We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel, fab location, gorgeous decor!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Signature Living Hotel
Ranked #1 of 98 Hotels in Liverpool
Reviewed 21 June 2013

I stayed here with some friends for a night out in Liverpool and absolutely loved it. The set up is fab if there is a group of you but equally the decor, big beds and spa baths would make it a romantic place to stay for a couple. Location absolutely perfect, 30 seconds to shops and bars - we walked everywhere while there as it's just all so close to the hotel. Slept like a log in the lovely big bed with crisp white sheets! Totally would recommend this place to anyone, value for money and a great experience. Top marks!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Zoe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,682)
There are newer reviews for Signature Living Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,647 - 1,653 of 1,682 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2013

I do not usually write reviews but this hotel deserves every single high compliment :

1. Room: The hotel is very new and the furniture is of high quality. Absolutely stylish room with superb quality fittings .

2. Service : this is another high point to mention. From the cleaning ladies to the restaurant staff, everybody is smiling and cheerful which is hard to find these days !

3. Food. They certainly hire a Michelin star chef here! The menu here is so imaginative and tasteful that brings out the true tastes of the ingredients.


Overall, for this excellent value and location , Signature is definitely am excellent choice to stay!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

Booked this hotel as a post-exams treat for me and a best friend for £65 for the night (although after talking at reception I understand that calling Signature Living direct will allow for best prices and future discounts/deals) but I thought the price was great - especially if there had been 4 of us as the room could hold as it would have been hardly anything each!

Greeted at reception by the lovely Faye who was lovely and even set up a ps2 in our room so we could watch our DVD! Was offered complimentary drinks and generally made to feel at home! The rooms were just great, love the idea of themes and we were in the Samantha SATC room which we found such a fun idea.

All was great, and I would especially recommend Signature Living for big groups coming on a city break. Lovely staff & lovely rooms, a fun experience!

Room Tip: All rooms are themed e.g. Sex and the City, Moulin Rouge, James Bond so if you want a particular one...
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Abigail M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

Came away to liverpool for my partners birthday and stayed at signature living, this was a surprise for my other half and we both thought this place was stunning, especially for the price i paid. Perfect location and everything you could need from a hotelapartment. The jacuzzi bath was fab! Will be back again!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J41n3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013 via mobile

I booked the overnight stay for the Signature Living Hotel as part of a small Hen do. It was absolutely perfect!! We stayed in the Casino room which was beautiful. I paid a little extra to have the room decorated with pink balloons and the staff had also put little tiaras at the end of each bed, which was a lovely touch.
The staff were amazing, they were all very friendly and went out of their way to help us.
In the morning we had Breakfast at the bar which was delicious, and you get 30% discount off food when you stay in the hotel.
Overall, I couldn't really fault the place, had a brilliant time and definitely recommend it :D

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gemma_kavanagh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2013

Looked all around liverpool for a cheap hotel and was shocked at how dear some hotels were even midweek but found this gem. Luxury at 3* star prices i was sipping champagne in jacuzzi bath. So would stay again depending on price

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tguess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2013

We were genuinly shocked at the level of customer service at this hotel, we were greeted with a drink at the bar then actually taken to our room, a lovely start to our stay
The room itself was large, airy, very clean and very stylish, the customer service continued with the staff booking us a table at a local restaurant, and negotiating a discount for us.
Checking in and out was smooth, friendly and efficient.
I would return to Liverpool just to stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank donna b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 98 in Liverpool
2,705 reviews
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 98 in Liverpool
4,146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Titanic Hotel Liverpool
#16 of 98 in Liverpool
3,250 reviews
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 98 in Liverpool
826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living Hotel

Address: 56 Stanley Street, Liverpool L1 6AU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool > Central Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 98 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range: £47 - £1,484 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living Hotel is renowned for the best party accommodation in Liverpool. A favourite for special occasions, guests can choose from a range of party rooms. The unique hotel is ideal for birthday celebrations, stag dos and hen parties. Sleeping small to large groups, Signature Living Hotel’s luxury rooms offer spacious, flexible accommodation with 24-hour reception services to ensure that your stay is a great one. Our themed floors and rooms include the dazzling Sex and the City floor, dynamic James Bond room and outrageous Hangover room, so you’ll find yourself spoilt for choice. Rooms are fitted with fabulous furnishings for a stylish, contemporary feel, while our spaces can also feature vast kitchenettes and large TVs for an extra special stay. With bright and airy bathrooms, we offer plenty of space to get ready in style. Lay back and relax in a large whirlpool bath, perfect for a refreshing soak before hitting the town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LateRooms, Agoda and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Signature Living Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing