We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Signature Living Hotel
Ranked #1 of 100 Hotels in Liverpool
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Fantastic stylish hotel right in the heart of Liverpool city centre. Stayed on a romantic offer inc fantastic food and breakfast the next day.staff were friendly too, Can't wait to go back and stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mandamoo72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear Jane,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.

So glad you enjoyed your romantic package.

We hope to welcome you back to stay, we have our new hotel opening up in April at 30 James Street with a hotel spa, so make sure you give that a try too.

Many Thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,816)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,750 - 1,756 of 1,816 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2013

stayed the night after our daughters graduation, fantastic hotel, somethng a bit different. Staff were so friendly and couldn't be more helpful, all very clean, I recommend this place make sure you choose a good themed room.

Room Tip: the rooms all have names, get an old movie star..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julie g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear Julie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.

We hope to welcome you back to stay, we have our new hotel opening up in April at 30 James Street with a hotel spa, so make sure you give that a try too.

Many Thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

I recently organised a Hen party for 25 hens and a bride to be in Liverpool. I had never stayed or heard of Signature Living before but after our weekend, I cant believe I hadn't, because it was amazing! We stayed in the Sanctum apartment on Stanley Street on 14 June 2013 for 2 nights and it was far more then any of us could have expected. From the second we arrived, the staff could not have been more friendly and helpful, we felt at home straight away. We arranged some platters to the apartment on Friday night and they were delish! The guys helped with the Tesco drink delivery and getting the bar stocked up for the pre-night out drinks. They even helped get the iPod station up and running. Mary is the go to lady for organising all the hen activities, she was brilliant and made the weekend even better. The barmen down stairs could not have done more, from the breakfast cosmos to general banter, we didn't want to leave. The apartment itself was super so plush and spacious and we felt like VIP's all weekend. The only problem was that we had to go home after 2 nights! Liverpool is a city that will not disappoint for shopping and a fun night out and if you are looking for the icing on the cake signature living is the only accommodation you need to consider. Thanks again guys, we will be back!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ailshansen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear Ailshansen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.

We are glad that you and the girls have enjoyed your stay with us and the features of our accommodation which you can only find at Signature.

We hope to welcome you back to stay, we have our new hotel opening up in April at 30 James Street with a hotel spa, so make sure you give that a try too.

Many Thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Excellent stay for four of ux in room 8 af Victoria street ideal location high standard accommodation will return again soon we. Hope great value for money we would never stay anywhere else. In liverpool

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chorley2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear chorley2,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review.
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We appreciate your lovely comments regarding our accommodation, friendly staff and service.

All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none.
We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

From arrival to departure everything was first class . The staff were a pleasure to deal with & the service was second to none.
The food was amazing . And the cocktails !!! Say no more ...

The room was amazing . And the value for money is outstanding .

Loved every minute ..
Thank you.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marccourtney1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear Marc,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your great review.

Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to welcome you back again soon, we have our new hotel opening up in April at 30 James Street with a hotel spa, so make sure you give that a try too.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Eight close friends and I stayed in the 'Casino apartment' for my 21st birthday and absolutely loved it!! The apartment is GORGEOUS! The Casino apartment is on the top floor with beautiful views over the city and is in the perfect location (2 minute walk from Liverpool one). The bedroom has beautiful, traditional beams and high ceilings which adds to the apartments glamour.
The facilities -jacuzzi, walk-in shower/wetroom, playstation, films, TV's, microwaves, tea/coffee facilities, furnishings- are faultless! I cannot stress enough how impressive this apartment is.
The staff were genuinely lovely. They were extremely friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a relaxing stay in a beautiful apartment. It's cheaper than a taxi home and if you stay in the apartment all night for a good old catch-up (like we did) it's a ridiculously good price! We are already looking into when we can next stay- I cannot wait to return!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear Jennifer

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review.
We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Signature Living.
We cant wait to welcome you back again soon!
Maybe try our new hotel which opens up in April …..30 James Street.

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

We stayed at Signature Living for my hen party. Many in the group were from Liverpool so it was really important that the place was something special. Everyone was so impressed with the apartment. People were saying they wanted to live there. The apartment was beautiful. Amazing luxury and comfort. Everyone wanted to know how I found Signature Living and all about what's available. Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Truly a 5* service and would highly recommend this wonderful Hotel

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear Laura,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your great review.

We are glad that you and your hen party have enjoyed your stay with us and the features of our accommodation which you can only find at Signature.

We hope to welcome you back to stay, we have our new hotel opening up in April at 30 James Street with a hotel spa, so make sure you give that a try too.

Many Thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 100 in Liverpool
3,246 reviews
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 100 in Liverpool
4,354 reviews
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Titanic Hotel Liverpool
#19 of 100 in Liverpool
3,578 reviews
Hard Days Night Hotel
#29 of 100 in Liverpool
3,347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living Hotel

Address: 56 Stanley Street, Liverpool L1 6AU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool > Central Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 100 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range: £61 - £916 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living Hotel is renowned for the best party accommodation in Liverpool. A favourite for special occasions, guests can choose from a range of party rooms. The unique hotel is ideal for birthday celebrations, stag dos and hen parties. Sleeping small to large groups, Signature Living Hotel’s luxury rooms offer spacious, flexible accommodation with 24-hour reception services to ensure that your stay is a great one. Our themed floors and rooms include the dazzling Sex and the City floor, dynamic James Bond room and outrageous Hangover room, so you’ll find yourself spoilt for choice. Rooms are fitted with fabulous furnishings for a stylish, contemporary feel, while our spaces can also feature vast kitchenettes and large TVs for an extra special stay. With bright and airy bathrooms, we offer plenty of space to get ready in style. Lay back and relax in a large whirlpool bath, perfect for a refreshing soak before hitting the town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and LateRooms so you can book your Signature Living Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing