We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Stanley Street Moulin Rouge Suite - Amazing stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Signature Living Hotel
Ranked #1 of 99 Hotels in Liverpool
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stanley Street Moulin Rouge Suite - Amazing stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

Best hotel I've ever stayed in! Fantastic service, immaculately clean, AMAZING rooms for the price you pay! Staying here made my boyfriend's 21st, they also allowed me to pop in early and drop off decorations so the room was prepared upon arrival. Every member of staff was fantastic, made the stay even better. Fantastic location - right next to the Metquarter and bang in the centre of town.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lauren G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, General Manager at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Dear Lauren,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, the pictures look fab!

We are glad to hear that we helped to make your boyfriends 21st Birthday extra special and we cant wait to welcome you back again soon!

Maybe try our new hotel which opens up in April called 30 James Street, which was the headquarters for the Titanic.

Many Thanks,

Louise Riley
Front Of House
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,475 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,296
    117
    29
    15
    18
See reviews for
141
286
9
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2014

My hubby&I stayed here for one night in the Miranda suite, we had an absolutely fab time, on arrival we were wished happy anniversary & when we got into our suite we had a complimentary bottle of wine, really lovely touch- Thankyou guys. We also had a good laugh with barman in the evening. Thanks again signature living we will see you again very soon. :-)

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Birchallbunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, General Manager at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Dear BirchallBunch,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your fantastic review.
I am glad to hear that you and your husband loved your romantic stay with us for your anniversary break, and enjoyed the bottle of wine. We always like to make personal touches where possible for our guests, so we hope that we helped to make your stay extra special.

We cant wait to welcome you back again soon!

Maybe try our new hotel which opens up in April called 30 James Street, which was the headquarters for the Titanic.

Many Thanks,

Louise Riley
Front Of House
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skelmersdale, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2014

The hotel is amazing and unique as it has a feel that normal hotels don't have, the themed apartments are so well thought out....
The staff could not be more helpful and we had a big family group 8 children 2 adults and the staff were very helpful, polite and nothing was too much trouble we will be going back for a stay and for birthday as they seem to have thought of everything with the different apartments i also had the chance to meet the owner and she was quite willing to talk and seemed quite nice unlike some others who tend to not really interact with customers altogether would recommend as easily by far the best hotel in Liverpool or anywhere that i have been and as they are bringing more apartments further afield can only get better

Room Tip: don't know whether or not they have a fitness centre or swimming pool as none in stanley st that...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terence H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Guest Relations Manager at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Dear Terence,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
I am glad to hear that your family enjoyed your second stay with us.
We cant wait to welcome you back again soon!

Many Thanks,

Louise Riley
Front Of House
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burscough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2014 via mobile

We have just returned home from a lovely night away at Signature Living Liverpool. This is a fantastic place to stay in Liverpool, we stayed in a Sex and the City suite and it was fab, beautiful bright room with 2 double beds and a couch! Bathroom was lovely complete with a TV.
Can't wait to stay here again, the cocktails are a must, all staff are friendly and helpful.
Altogether a great place

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank rach0810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Guest Relations Manager at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Dear Rach,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review.

I am glad to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us in our Sex and The City themed room.

I agree the cocktails are a must when you stay with us, the bar team will be pleased to hear you enjoyed them.

We cant wait to welcome you both back again soon!
Maybe try our new hotel which opens up in April called 30 James Street.

Many Thanks,

Louise Riley
Front Of House
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Widnes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2014

On arrival the apartment was very clean and the check in staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We were shown all around the apartment by the lady who took us to our room and we were talked through the security deposit. Overall, check in was quick and easy. Within the apartment we had a very spacious and luxury living, bathroom (with Jacuzzi bath), kitchen and bedroom. You are also provided with all the cleaning essentials, pots and pans, plates, cutlery and even milk in the fridge! The bath was lovely, very relaxing! Also the couches in the living room are amazing! Both the size of double beds before they are even folded out! Overall, I had an amazing stay and I would defiantly stay here again. In my opinion the apartments are reasonably priced and are everything you'd expect and more!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EW1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Guest Relations Manager at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Dear EW1994,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your fantastic review about your time with us at our apartments.
Its great to hear that you took full use of all the facilities we have to offer, such as the big jacuzzi tub.
I'm glad you had such an amazing time and we cant wait to welcome you back again soon!
Maybe try our new hotel which opens up in April called 30 James Street.

Many Thanks,

Louise Riley
Front Of House
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
widnes
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2014

stayed on sunday 9th of feb with 2 friends on arrival we were upgraded to the hangover suite, well what can I say what a fabulous room! we felt like celebs in the penthouse suite!
room was spotless could not fault anything
even had karaoke!
receptionist and bar staff are so friendly we had a good laugh with them as well
faye was fantastic as well and very helpful has my friend is booking for her daughters birthday
would defo stay again and I would always recommend signature living
make sure you try their cocktails , we went down the list they are so nice and good value for money 2 for £8.50 plus 20% off has you are a guest

once again thankyou faye and staff at signature living for a fantastic stay

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank squigs68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Guest Relations Manager at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Dear Squigs68,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your fantastic review about your stay with us in The Hangover Suite.

Faye will be so pleased to here that you mentioned her helpful service during your stay.

It sounds like you had fun using all of the hotels facilities such as the karaoke and the fab cocktails at the bar.

We cant wait to welcome you both back again soon!
Maybe try our new hotel which opens up in April called 30 James Street.

Many Thanks,

Louise Riley
Front Of House
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ireland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2014

Sorry I should have posted this here instead of the Victoria St page.
Our first stay but definitely not our last with Signature Living. From our arrival for 2 nights until our departure we enjoyed an excellent standard of service. Many thanks to Kate who was very attentive to our needs. Thanks also to the bar staff Gary and Aaron who were friendly and knowledgeable and provided us with excellent recommendations for places to eat and socialise. If there was any minor downside it was the position of the TV in relation to the bed, however giving that we were out most of the time this was not a major problem. We would definitely recommend staying here to anyone looking for a comfortable place in a central location with excellent, supportive and knowledgeable staff. Oh and you just have to try the cocktails. Well done.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank counsellorIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Guest Relations Manager at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Dear ,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your amazing review.

I'm glad that your first stay with us has left you wanting to return again in the future, Katie on reception and the bar team will be pleased to know that they helped to make your stay extra special.

I agree… you have to try our cocktails!

We cant wait to welcome you back again soon!
Maybe try our new hotel which opens up in April called 30 James Street.

Many Thanks,

Louise Riley
Front Of House
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,844 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 800 reviews
Titanic Hotel Liverpool
#16 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,908 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living Hotel

Property: Signature Living Hotel
Address: 56 Stanley Street, Liverpool L1 6AU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool > Central Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 99 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living Hotel, is our latest development, of 4 sites in the centre of Liverpool. This Hotel has been designed and built by our Signature team to give you the best possible accommodation and service in our City.Our team are here to ensure that you make the most of what our amazing City has to offer and all in the very centre of Liverpool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Signature Living Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing