We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fab night!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Signature Living Hotel
Ranked #1 of 97 Hotels in Liverpool
Runcorn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fab night!!”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Me and my friends had a fab time staying at The Vault for Susan's 18th, Rob was lovely and so helpful when he came to fill the vault, nothing was too much to ask and he definitley added to our night! I'd love to go back to The Vault and I'd recommend it to anyone!!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RachelBarrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 20 April 2014
Dear Rachel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.
So glad that you recommend us and will make sure your praise is pasted on to Rob.

We hope to welcome you back to stay.

Many Thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,506 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,323
    121
    29
    15
    18
See reviews for
145
288
10
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (165)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Couldn't ask for a better place to stay !! Fantastic rooms :) all to a very high standard ! Fantastic staff... All lovely and chatty ! Nothing too much trouble !! Absolutely love this place and can't wait to stay again !!
And this is coming from someone who likes nice things and is very fussy !!!! 10 out of 10 !!!! Well done guys !!!!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JRose84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 20 April 2014
Dear JRose,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your amazing review.

Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, service and fantastic staff.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 15 April 2014

As a treat we decided to stay in the signature hotel , I've stayed in plenty of hotels across the country, and for value thisone was top class, situated in the cavern quarter couldn't ask for anymore, staff were ultra friendly and the room in which we stayed was clean and smart, highly recommend, will b go back again

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jayce32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Dear Jayce,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review and for the picture.

We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and that you found us to be top class. High praise indeed.

All our staff are so please that you had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Runcorn, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I stayed at this hotel to celebrate my boyfriend birthday and I was not disappointed! The location was perfect as it was seconds away from the met and a small walk away from very thing liverpool one had to offer! The hotel Is conveniently placed next to Matthews street so a drink isn't too far away, and it's only a £4 taxi journey away from the albert dock! However the best drink we had all night was made by singbature livings very own bartenders (the mojitos are incredible). All of the staff were friendly and helpful and I didn't run into any problems booking in or out. The decor in the lobby is beautiful, but it was the room that impressed me. From the beds to the bath every detail was stunning and thoughtful - there was even a box of malteasers waiting for us! I can't wait to say at the hotel again in the summer, a liverpool must!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elissa_1c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 20 April 2014
Dear Elissa,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review.
So glad that you and your boyfriend enjoyed your stay with us from his birthday.
We appreciate your lovely comments regarding our accommodation, friendly staff and service.

All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none.
We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I booked a romantic stay with my fiance for his birthday and opted for a deal with dinner and breakfast... best decision ever! Hotel room is opulence at its best, lovely decor and double jacuzzi added to the romantic experience. Food was lovely and staff were extremely friendly! Definately want to look for a deal for my girls for my hen night ASAP!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ToughKitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 20 April 2014
Dear Kitty,

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback and brilliant recommendation.

The staff will be please to know that you enjoyed your Romantic stay with sand that your fiancé enjoyed his birthday.

We hope to welcome you back again soon, we have our new hotel at 30 James Street with a hotel spa, so make sure you give that a try too.


Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Our stay was at signature hotel on stanley street Liverpool..honestly can say the room we stayed in was fab we was in the sex and the city room it had everything we asked for and more. The staff was really helpful and welcoming and we will be defianately going again :)

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank xmelswinx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Dear Mel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.

Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your Sex and the City stay with us.

We hope to welcome you back again soon, we have our new hotel opening up in April at 30 James Street with a hotel spa, so make sure you give that a try too.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
68 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Just got back from a Hen Do at Signature Living, Stanley Street & we had the rooms on the Sex in the City floor. Bedrooms were nice & quite spacious, although the bedroom we stayed in did have a weird smell as you walked into it. There were 17 of us staying, and the rooms were plenty big enough. Check in staff excellent and very helpful. I would stay here again as the location is in Town Centre, and close to bars, restuarants, and of course, shopping!!
The were two downsides - the cleaners arrived before our check out time & they just stood in hallway - not what we expected. We also had something to eat in the hotel, and a couple of the sandwiches were served on mouldy bread! I suggest, if you need something to eat don,t eat in, but go out.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zebedee51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Dear zebedee,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review.

Both the reception team and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your Hen Do weekend with us in our Sex And The City Suite.

your feedback on the food will be very helpful to us and will be looked into.
I hope you have all recovered and are getting ready for the big day.

Many Thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,883 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 804 reviews
Titanic Hotel Liverpool
#15 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,977 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living Hotel

Property: Signature Living Hotel
Address: 56 Stanley Street, Liverpool L1 6AU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool > Central Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 97 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living Hotel, is our latest development, of 4 sites in the centre of Liverpool. This Hotel has been designed and built by our Signature team to give you the best possible accommodation and service in our City.Our team are here to ensure that you make the most of what our amazing City has to offer and all in the very centre of Liverpool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Signature Living Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing