We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Vault”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Signature Living Hotel
Ranked #1 of 99 Hotels in Liverpool
Reviewed 16 April 2014

I stayed at The Vault on the 9th April with a group of my closest friends for our friends 18th birthday! The service from Rob was absolutely wonderful and I couldn't fault it, he even join us in a boss selfie whist checking us in, which I must admit is on par with the Oscar selfie. The night was fantastic!! I would recommend it to people as it's a great night out and is a different setting than a usual house party!! :)

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bethanysian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Dear Bethany,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.
So glad that you recommend us and will make sure your praise is pasted on to Rob.

We hope to welcome you back to stay, maybe even at 30 James Street, with hotel spa, so make sure you give that a try too.

Many Thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,795)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,542 - 1,548 of 1,795 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2014

We stayed in The Vault apartment for Susan's 18th on April 9th and was such a fab night! Everyone had a boss time, and the Ancient Grecian decor was such a surprise to find, but so fab at the same time! Rob was dead friendly and helpful, and came to check if we were all okay.. opening The Vault was exciting and was boss to find a nice few bevvies in there as a little present for us all to share! Have to say though, do not sit in The Vault itself and take a selfie because there is always the chance you could just about skim breaking your first metatarsal in your foot.. but overall, a boss night with great value for money when we split the cost between the 30 of us! Would deffo go again, sensational night!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellie Stenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Dear Ellie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your amazing review.

Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in the Vault and will make sure your praise is pasted on to Rob.

We hope to welcome you back again soon, we have our new hotel opening up in April at 30 James Street with a hotel spa, so make sure you give that a try too.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

I recently stayed at the vault for my mates 18th on the 9th of April and absolutely loved it! Had such a good night and Rob who checked in on us was so nice and helpful! The rooms were amazing I'd defiantly pay to go again! :)

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KVFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Dear KVFan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.
So glad that you recommend us and will make sure your praise is pasted on to Rob.

We hope to welcome you back to stay, maybe even at 30 James Street with hotel spa, so make sure you give that a try too.

Many Thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Honestly the most amazing experience I have ever had and a man named rob who worked there really made us feel comfortable during out stay best night of my life. I recommend the vault to any body looking to have an amazing time with friends or family!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jessi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Dear Jessi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.
So glad that you recommend us and will make sure your praise is pasted on to Rob.

We hope to welcome you back to stay, maybe even at 30 James Street, with hotel spa, so make sure you give that a try too.

Many Thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Me and my friends had a fab time staying at The Vault for Susan's 18th, Rob was lovely and so helpful when he came to fill the vault, nothing was too much to ask and he definitley added to our night! I'd love to go back to The Vault and I'd recommend it to anyone!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RachelBarrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Dear Rachel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.
So glad that you recommend us and will make sure your praise is pasted on to Rob.

We hope to welcome you back to stay.

Many Thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Couldn't ask for a better place to stay !! Fantastic rooms :) all to a very high standard ! Fantastic staff... All lovely and chatty ! Nothing too much trouble !! Absolutely love this place and can't wait to stay again !!
And this is coming from someone who likes nice things and is very fussy !!!! 10 out of 10 !!!! Well done guys !!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JRose84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Dear JRose,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your amazing review.

Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, service and fantastic staff.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

As a treat we decided to stay in the signature hotel , I've stayed in plenty of hotels across the country, and for value thisone was top class, situated in the cavern quarter couldn't ask for anymore, staff were ultra friendly and the room in which we stayed was clean and smart, highly recommend, will b go back again

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayce32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Dear Jayce,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review and for the picture.

We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and that you found us to be top class. High praise indeed.

All our staff are so please that you had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#3 of 99 in Liverpool
3,150 reviews
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 99 in Liverpool
4,329 reviews
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Titanic Hotel Liverpool
#18 of 99 in Liverpool
3,502 reviews
Hard Days Night Hotel
#29 of 99 in Liverpool
3,301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living Hotel

Address: 56 Stanley Street, Liverpool L1 6AU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool > Central Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 99 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range: £50 - £1,137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living Hotel is renowned for the best party accommodation in Liverpool. A favourite for special occasions, guests can choose from a range of party rooms. The unique hotel is ideal for birthday celebrations, stag dos and hen parties. Sleeping small to large groups, Signature Living Hotel’s luxury rooms offer spacious, flexible accommodation with 24-hour reception services to ensure that your stay is a great one. Our themed floors and rooms include the dazzling Sex and the City floor, dynamic James Bond room and outrageous Hangover room, so you’ll find yourself spoilt for choice. Rooms are fitted with fabulous furnishings for a stylish, contemporary feel, while our spaces can also feature vast kitchenettes and large TVs for an extra special stay. With bright and airy bathrooms, we offer plenty of space to get ready in style. Lay back and relax in a large whirlpool bath, perfect for a refreshing soak before hitting the town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Signature Living Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing