We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Signature Living Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$84
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$106
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Room Service
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,876)
Filter reviews
1,876 results
Traveller rating
1,662
146
31
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,662
146
31
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssex and the citythe hangoverstanley streetcasino suitemoulin rougebond suitejames bondstayed herehen weekendjacuzzi bathcocktail masterclassfriends birthdayamazing nightbe booking againfantastic staystaff were so helpfulwet room
Filter
Updating list...
1,601 - 1,606 of 1,876 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Stayed here on the 9th April for a friends birthday, absolutly great stay with amazing facilities. The apartment was very clean and looks like the staff really look after the place. The place in itself looks absolutely amazing. The way that the apartment is decorated is fantastic. The staff member that we met was Rob and he was very friendly and made us all feel so welcome. Overall, thenight was a massive success and would most definitely stay again and would reccomend to anyone!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear Sam,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your amazing review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

we stayed for a night midweek and loved our stay.

Great rooms, very clean, and the staff are exceptionally friendly which is rare these days. They care about their hotel, clearly.

The breakfast is also a good price.

The only downside was our room backed on to the matthew street bars, so its noisy late at night, which is fine, but if you need your sleep ask for another room off it.

The location is also hard to beat, 2 minutes walk to the main bit of liverpool one and right next to the met quarter!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tbboy87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear tbboy,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this lovely review.
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us .
We appreciate your comments regarding our accommodation, helpful staff and service.

Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks
Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed in the James Bond Suite on Sunday 28th April . with a party of 8 people.
What can I say about the fabulous stay we had at Signature living?
Nothing negative at all .only praise for excellent Customer service from start to finish.
Reception staff so helpful nothing was too much trouble for them .
We originally should have been staying in the Hangover Suite but our friend had enquired on the morning about the James Bond Suite was showing as still available.
We originally should have stayed here on Mothers day but due to a bereavement the booking was cancelled and was then transferred to the Sunday 27th but it would be in the Hangover Suite as the James Bond Suite wasn't available?

So when our friend did enquire as it was showing available on the morning of us attending . We were delighted that we could stay at no extra cost . at our original booking the James Bond Suite.
The suite was fantastic and so clean and had everything you could ever need.
We also had booked a Cocktail Waiter to serve us drinks in our Suite.
His name was Shaun. he was a very helpful member of staff and we discovered he hasn't been working very long at Signature..
Well what can I say about this young man?
A asset to the company . so well mannered. funny .kept us informed of what was what in our suite as we couldn't find or work certain gadgets.
He served us so many lovely Cocktails, drinks. and even dressed up in my friend lynnes Superman onesie . to have his photos taken with the girls . he was amazing.
He also served us more cocktails in the bar later on when we went down in our onesies.
He was again so very helpful nothing was too much trouble for him at all.
As every member of staff at Signature living had been throughout our stay.
I have never had the excellent service in any hotel home or abroad as we did at Signature living.
And I have stayed in many hotels in the world.
I will be certainly recommending any of the suites you have at Signature living to all of my friends and hope to visit your lovely hotels and suites again very soon .

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Pam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Pam

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
So glad that you enjoyed your James Bond stay with us .
We appreciate your wonderful comments regarding our accommodation, helpful staff and service.

Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks
Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

Had a wonderful one night stay in Sanctum 3. The room is huge it actually sleeps eight - we stayed as a couple having transferred from another Signature Living Hotel. The hotel is right on the bottom of Mathew Street so very convenient.

Discounted parking five mins walk away.

Lovely reception on arrival, very professional and friendly staff. Complimentary wine in our room and a welcome card was a lovely touch because we had to change at last minute

Room very clean and well equipped (hair dryer, ironing facilities, plenty of tea, coffee etc). Wine glasses and normal glasses which is a good idea. Thick heavy curtains which blackout the room ideal for a lie in! Loads of thick, bright which towels. Small bathroom with jacuzzi bath.

Nice bar attached to hotel sampled several cocktails, a great range on offer and different that the usual cocktails you see on menus. Very good staff.

Opt for breakfast if it's not included - you won't be disappointed. I had full English and my husband had eggs benedict. Good quality sausages and cooked to perfection. We are in our room at no additional cost. I think breakfast was £7 for full English with breakfast sandwiches, porridge etc available if required.

I would come back to stay here like a shot. I will have to post one negative in that the floors/walls are quite thin. I could clearly hear the hotel staff answering the phone etc (we were above reception). This didn't cause me problems as I never travel without earplugs :)

Thank you to all the staff for a lovely stay - see you soon I hope

Stayed: April 2014
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear member,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your amazing review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Had stayed in the excellent Signature Apartments a few times before but this was the first time I'd stayed in the hotel.
A great location, in the heart of the city just yards from the best bars , restaurants and shops. Laura at reception was very helpful, the room was spotless, jacuzzi, tea & coffee provided. My only issue was possibly the other customers. The hotel is marketed as a party fun hotel and to that end we had a group of young people in the room next door to us and they partied all night so maybe if you've young kids booking at one of Signatures excellent apartments would make more sense.
That said when I'm travelling with a group we'll definitely book here again. We paid 400€ for 2 nights which between 8 people is 25€/20£ pp pn. That is remarkably good value for a hotel of such comfort in this location.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dwasol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear dwasol,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this lovely review.
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us .
We appreciate your comments regarding our accommodation, helpful staff and service.

Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks
Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews