We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasure rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Signature Living Hotel
Ranked #1 of 97 Hotels in Liverpool
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pleasure rooms”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The staff are all really nice do there best to look after the customers. The rooms are really nice and spacious, also the cost of the rooms are cheap and located in a good areas after a night out or just to party in. Proper spot on I would highly recommend this to anyone!!!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank garysnape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Gary,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your amazing review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,514 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,330
    122
    29
    15
    18
See reviews for
145
288
10
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (165)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Armagh, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We stayed in the 'sex and the city' floor a group of 16 Hens. We were met by Rob who was welcoming and made us feel right at home straight away. The staff could not do enough, they made the experience personal and special. The sex and the city floor was amazing for a group of hens, there is plenty of space in all of the bedrooms and a beautiful kitchen to avail of during your stay. The 2 for 1 cocktails went down a treat, they gave us this discount throughout our stay. We ate in the restaurant and the food was cheap and to a good standard with fab music on to get us in the mood for our sat night clubbing.
The staff made the experience extra special. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking young, lively, fun, chic, amazing time in Liverpool.
Thanks to Rob for all your assistance in making our hen a weekend to remember!!!
Denise (Sarahjaynes Hen) 16 Aug 2014

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Denise,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.

We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation and customer service.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We choose to stay in here because we had heard all about how amazing it was and it did not disappoint us at all.. very lovely setting and impressive styling made our stay more enjoyable and memorable .. perfect location for Mathew Street, Liverpool one etc .. food lovely Cocktails very lovely and at 241 the Margarita's went down very well !
Room very Clean, beds very clean and bathrooms and towels the same .. we have stayed in the Vault before which is amazing too but that's more for partying in than going out.. I would recommend any of Signature livings accommodation now as I know its going to be Clean Tidy and Gorgeous !! cant wait for 30 James Street to be open full time .. I must add that the team that looked after us were first class too. over all stay fabulous :)

Room Tip: all I would say is we stayed in the Sanctum Suite at the front of the hotel and it was perfect .
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dawn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Dawn,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.

We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and the cocktails in our lounge bar.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Stayed at the vault this weekend for my hen party and loved it! Apart from a few glitches when we arrived with water on the floors everything else was great. The problems we had were sorted out very efficiently then we were given a bag full of beers aswell to apologise! The service was second to none! Only down side for me was the lighting is so dark I couldn't put my make up on right!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fayw17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Fay,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.

We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and the cocktails in our lounge bar.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

Looks can be deceiving as the outside is nothing special to look at, but inside was very nicely set out. We were a party of 8 women (not hen night but this place is ideal for hen/stag.) We had the James Bond suite which covered 2 floors and had plenty of bathroom facilities for all and kitchen area. The bed was comfy. Overall, clean, spacious and well equipped. The staff were really helpful too. It was located close to the shopping area and not too far to walk to Albert Dock. Breakfast was a full English and was ok (let down by a dodgy sausage) despite a bit of a wait - our party were the only ones waiting to be fed - maybe they were understaffed. Would definitely recommend for large parties of people, maybe not a couples kind of a venue.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Nannyannielou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Front Office Manager at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Annie,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review.
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We appreciate your lovely comments regarding our accommodation, friendly staff and service.

All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none.
We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
If you could contact us on 0151 236 0166 we would like to know where your experience could have been better.

Many thanks

Louise

Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Staff excellent and very friendly, rooms are excellent , brilliant location. Would be staying again soon.

Relaxed in the jacuzzi bath whilst watching the television brilliant after a long days travelling and meetings.

Stayed in the Hangover Suite.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Satish_44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Satfish,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review.

So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in our Hangover Suite.
We appreciate your lovely comments regarding our accommodation, friendly staff and service.

Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Absolute brilliant stay. Right in the centre of Liverpool.. Lots of shops,restaurants and things to do around.
Great price... For clean,unique hotel with great staff.
Katie on reception made us feel comfortable straight away lovely bubbly lady! Will stay again 100%.
Stayed in moulin rouge themed room! Beautiful and spacious :) great stay overall very happy!
- Rubie,Wales.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rubie123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Rubie,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation and customer service.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,898 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 806 reviews
Titanic Hotel Liverpool
#15 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,995 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living Hotel

Property: Signature Living Hotel
Address: 56 Stanley Street, Liverpool L1 6AU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool > Central Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 97 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living Hotel, is our latest development, of 4 sites in the centre of Liverpool. This Hotel has been designed and built by our Signature team to give you the best possible accommodation and service in our City.Our team are here to ensure that you make the most of what our amazing City has to offer and all in the very centre of Liverpool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Signature Living Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing