We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Signature Living Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Print Hotel(Liverpool)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Aloft Liverpool(Liverpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Room Service
62 Castle Street(Liverpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,852)
Filter reviews
1,852 results
Traveller rating
1,633
144
37
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,633
144
37
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssex and the citythe hangoverstanley streetcasino suitemoulin rougebond suitejames bondstayed herehen weekendjacuzzi bathcocktail masterclassfriends birthdayamazing nightbe booking againfantastic staystaff were so helpfulwet room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,533 - 1,538 of 1,852 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2014

couldn't fault anything about the place... Entire hotel was spot on from the staff to the room! Would definatley come back... Amazed at the place! Nowhere I've stayed hotel wise even compares to the experience at signature living!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sophie4406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Sophie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.
We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

So pleased you liked the features of our accommodation which you can only find at Signature.

Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We've stayed in the majority of places in liverpool and this is by far the best.
The only negative is that we hadn't found it before.
For what we got for our money is outstanding. Louise couldn't of been more helpful and the finish of the rooms left us feeling like royalty

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hargraveshaun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear Shaun

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review.
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We appreciate your lovely comments regarding our accommodation, friendly staff and service.

All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none. We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

My girlfriend treated me to a stay at this luxurious hotel for my birthday, after emailing the more than helpful Louise to make her aware of my plans to finally pop the question to my better half after 5 years she upgraded us to the Masonic suite to make sure I had the best possible place to stay and propose. She even arranged for us to have an expensive bottle of champagne and the room to be decorated in roses for the extra romance.

Upon arriving we were greeted by the bubbly and more than happy to help Rob - who throughout our stay was brilliant, nothing was too much hassle for him - he took the suitcases up to the room for us and showed us around our suite which definitely had the wow factor! Situated within walking distance of the city centre for shopping and to sample the culture of Liverpool but far enough out the way to be able to relax in peace.

The customer care of the staff - who even rang us up to congratulate us on our engagement - the cleanliness of the room and everything else you can think of and want was all achieved. Would definitely use them again, and we are already looking at going back to their hotel on Queen Street.

Thank you for a lovely and memorable stay, and again for going out of your way to make sure we had everything we needed.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alex F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear Alex,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your amazing review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us for your birthday.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I wish I could have rated this 10 for value. On arrival which was during the evening, we were greeted by a lovely, attractive girl (who I think was called Laura...) who couldn't do enough for us and even came up to our suite to help us get in!

Once we did get in, we stood open mouthed at the place (casino suite) and couldn't believe the value for money. I will defintely be staying again...as soon as possible. Cool hotel, cool staff, cool city!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TNBAmarketing1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear TNBAmarketing,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your wonderful review.
We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

So pleased you liked the features of our accommodation which you can only find at Signature.
All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

All staff on arrival were welcoming and could not do enough to assure me and my partner that if we needed anything, just to either call or nip down to the reception. This was nice as not many other places i have stayed have been as welcoming and helpful as the staff at Signature living.
Room were very spacious, kitchen and bathroom were very modern. Also, having a large TV, PS3 and docking station was useful.
Overall, my stay was wonderful and i would return in the near future.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Louis,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation and customer service.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews