We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Return visit sanctum 4”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Signature Living Hotel
Ranked #1 of 98 Hotels in Liverpool
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed yet another stay at Signature living. We really can't recommend this hotel enough! We've stayed in a couple of the rooms all of which are amazing but decided to return this time to sanctum 4 because of the added benefit of the wonderful double jacuzzi bath! The decor throughout the hotel is outstanding and the customer care from all the staff is exceptional! Id like to mention one member of the reception staff in particular called laura. We've had the pleasure of meeting laura on a few occasions now and i must say this girl is an absolute credit to signature living! Such a lovely, friendly girl and she really couldn't do enough for us! So thanks again signature living for another wonderful stay, we look forward to returning in the near future!

Becky and jonnie, wigan

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank essexboy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Becky and Jonnie,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this Fantastic review.
So glad that you enjoyed your Sanctum stay with us again.
We appreciate your lovely comments regarding our accommodation, friendly staff and service.
I will be sure to pass on you wonderful praise to Laura and the rest of our staff.

We do endeavour to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,680)
There are newer reviews for Signature Living Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,344 - 1,350 of 1,680 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed here on Thursday 26th of June to take in the Eagles concert at the Echo arena. We found the room excellent value at £70 and for another £10 we had a freshly cooked breakfast delivered to our room. All the staff we met were courteous and smiling, Louise who checked us in was lovely. Stayed on floor 3 ( sex and the city ) the view wasn't great but we were staying right in the centre of town which is obviously built up so herds of wildebeest roaming the Serengeti was never gonna happen really. We will definitely stay again, and will recommend Signature living to our friends.
Thanks guys from Mark and Maz.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Mark and Maz,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review.
So glad that you enjoyed your Sex and the City stay with us.
We appreciate your lovely comments regarding our accommodation, friendly staff and service.
I will be sure to pass on you wonderful praise to Louise and the rest of our staff.

All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none.
We do endeavour to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We had a lovely stay at signature living recently, the staff were excellent, really helpful and attentive and the value for money is incredible!
We had a room on the moulin rouge floor which could have slept six with two double beds and a sofa bed, there was a jacuzzi bath in the room and a wet room with gorgeous shower. The finishings in general were really luxurious and the hotel was generous with extras such as milk, coffee, pillows etc. We also loved the wall mounted flat screen tv!
A box of chocolate and a handwritten note were waiting on our arrival which was a nice touch and all amenities are literally on the doorstep!
A few negatives but just being picky;
- the doors require codes rather than keys which is a bit odd and fiddly
- air con is set for the whole floor and whilst it can be adjusted its a shame it can't be controlled in the individual rooms
- we were asked to pay a £100 security deposit which we weren't aware of beforehand, although thankfully wasn't a problem
- very noisy outside at night which I appreciate isn't the hotels fault.
In summary a great value hotel, couldn't get anything as good for such a reasonable price, we would definately stay again!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lizziericky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Izzie,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review.
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We appreciate your lovely comments regarding our accommodation, friendly staff and service.

All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none. We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

From the minute we arrived the staff were really friendly, bags left with reception whilst we went off shopping and lunching! On our return the bags had been sent to our room though one went astray - apologies all round, a box of chocolates and complimentary cocktail made up for that. One gripe is the length of time it took for the jacuzzi bath to fill up - an hour and a half later my teenage daughter managed to climb in but not after having to utilise the kettle to aid the process! The TV in the main area also has dodgy reception but i wasn't there to watch TV -my advice ..... take an ipod or similar and listen to some tunes. Great city centre location with clubs just behind so can get a little noisy ... if you're there for a night out it's definitely a perfect pad for a girls weekend full of fun! The staff are so friendly i am going to have to highly recommend! Decor a little tired but overall well worth the money and comfortable stay.

Room Tip: Sex and the City (Miranda) was ideal for a group of up to 6 girls sharing - 2 double beds and a sofa...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sperky71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Sperky

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review.
So glad that you recommend us.

We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and the cocktails in our lounge bar.

We look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed for one night but could not fault this hotel at all! Staff were lovely and friendly, room was gorgeous and jacuzzi bath was an amazing feature!! Cannot get any better for location in Liverpool city centre and will most definitely be staying here again!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Lynseyd123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Lynsey,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and our friendly staff.

All our staff are so please that you had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed here midweek for 1 night fantastic front desk Katie I think' had a Mojito sent to my room very nice' stayed in sex and city 4' stayed in quite a few Liverpool hotels this is in another league twin baths with jacuzzi fantastic kitchen and 2 double beds.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank jaglad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Jaglad,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your great review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Another amazing stay with the Signature Group - we had booked the James Bond Room for just one night & on arrival were amazed to find the lovely people there had allocated us the whole attached duplex suite, for the bargain price of £45.00!
The rooms are really spacious and spoil you with a double Jacuzzi bath.
The staff are as welcoming and helpful as ever - can't do enough for you.
This was our first stay at the hotel - previously we always stay in the apartments around the corner which are excellent too - and we would definitely go back.
Well done again Signature!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nicky240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Nicky,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
So glad that you recommend us so highly and that you loved our James Bond suite so much.

We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, service and welcoming, helpful staff. As always we do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.

We look forward to your return to us again here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 98 in Liverpool
2,699 reviews
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 98 in Liverpool
4,143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Titanic Hotel Liverpool
#16 of 98 in Liverpool
3,249 reviews
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 98 in Liverpool
826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living Hotel

Address: 56 Stanley Street, Liverpool L1 6AU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool > Central Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 98 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range: £47 - £1,483 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living Hotel is renowned for the best party accommodation in Liverpool. A favourite for special occasions, guests can choose from a range of party rooms. The unique hotel is ideal for birthday celebrations, stag dos and hen parties. Sleeping small to large groups, Signature Living Hotel’s luxury rooms offer spacious, flexible accommodation with 24-hour reception services to ensure that your stay is a great one. Our themed floors and rooms include the dazzling Sex and the City floor, dynamic James Bond room and outrageous Hangover room, so you’ll find yourself spoilt for choice. Rooms are fitted with fabulous furnishings for a stylish, contemporary feel, while our spaces can also feature vast kitchenettes and large TVs for an extra special stay. With bright and airy bathrooms, we offer plenty of space to get ready in style. Lay back and relax in a large whirlpool bath, perfect for a refreshing soak before hitting the town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, LateRooms and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Signature Living Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing