We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Signature Living Hotel
Ranked #1 of 97 Hotels in Liverpool
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We stayed in one of the Sex in the City rooms at the hotel. It was luxurious. Big beds, whirlpool bath and all the modcons. The staff are friendly and helpful.

It's in a fab location near to the bars and shopping.

I can't wait to stay there again

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nicola o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Dear Nicola,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review.

We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and staff.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,513 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,330
    121
    29
    15
    18
See reviews for
145
288
10
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (165)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Stayed with signature 3 times now, even though we live in the same city. Values is spot on, rooms are alway on point. Customer service is always 5* from the team espicially Kate. Very clean rooms. Very unique hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Abs733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Abs,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us yet again.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Stayed with my partner and our 5 children in the Casino Room on stanley st. Definately one of the highlights of our holiday. Up there with visiting Anfield. So much space. Lovely friendly staff. Great location. Superb shower and jacuzzi bath. Word of mouth will definitely be spread around for this experience.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank omarelis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Dear Omarelis,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and staff.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J1196
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014

I stayed at signature living Stanley street with my boyfriend for my 18th birthday, it was absolutely beautiful there. The staff where beyond friendly and helpful towards us! The rooms where very spacious and it is deffintly worth the money, I would highly recommend to stay here

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank J1196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear J1196,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us for your boyfriends 18th Birthday.

We hope to welcome you back again soon,

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Just got back from a 3 day stay in a 1 bed apartment on Victoria street. This was by far the best experience I have had staying in accommodation in Liverpool city centre. I have previously stayed at the Hilton, Crown plaza and Malmasion. Never again. Signature living is defiantly the way forward, and cheeper.

The apartment was well fitted out with all the extras you would expect in a 5 star hotel, and some additions like bread milk and butter in the fridge. Staff are on call 24/7 and are more than helpful if you need them.

On the Sunday night of our stay we tried to play a DVD but unfortunately the lead connecting the DVD to the TV was missing. One call to the reception number and a lead was delivered to the apartment within 10 min this was at 10.30pm.Trust me you wouldn't get that service at the Hilton.

We had a few large groups of people staying in the other apartments in the building but we did not hear any disturbance from any other rooms.

I am so pleased to have found Signature Living and they will defiantly be on my check first list when looking for accommodation in the future.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Paul,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your brilliant review.
We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Signature Living.
So pleased you liked the features of our accommodation which you can only find at Signature.
We cant wait to welcome you back again soon.

Many Thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We went for my cousins hen weekend we stayed in sanctum 1, rooms were amazing!!! all the staff were so friendly and couldn't do enough for us!!! They definitely go the extra mile for their guests!!! Every hotel should be like them!! Had a epic time and a hope we can go back soon xx (adele from the Glasgow hangover girls x) x

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank delroe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear deiroe,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your amazing review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to welcome you back again soon,

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolgellau
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Stayed in the James Bond Suite with 10 friends on the 7th till the 8th of August, definitely the best hotel I have stayed in so far! Very very clean apartment, comfy beds, amazing jacuzzi baths & showers, the list goes on! Staff were very welcoming, friendly & helpful! Hopefully coming back in September and I cannot wait, so glad I booked to celebrate my 18th here as I'll never forget it, thank you!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LoisRebeca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Dear Lois,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this lovely review.
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none.
We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,895 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 806 reviews
Titanic Hotel Liverpool
#15 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living Hotel

Property: Signature Living Hotel
Address: 56 Stanley Street, Liverpool L1 6AU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool > Central Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 97 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living Hotel, is our latest development, of 4 sites in the centre of Liverpool. This Hotel has been designed and built by our Signature team to give you the best possible accommodation and service in our City.Our team are here to ensure that you make the most of what our amazing City has to offer and all in the very centre of Liverpool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Signature Living Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing