We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Signature Living” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Signature Living Hotel

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Signature Living Hotel
Ranked #2 of 99 Hotels in Liverpool
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Signature Living”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

My daughter's 13th birthday party was held here with 7 of her friends. They were greeted with mocktails in the bar before being taken up to the room at 2pm. I had been given access to the room an hour beforehand to put up birthday banners, food, goodies and cake as well as organising the huge bathroom with bath bombs for the huge Jacuzzi. I'd booked a three course meal for the girls which was excellent quality, they were provided with mocktails, made in front of them by the fabulous bartender (Tom) who was very attentive throughout the night. Everything we asked for was catered for and our suite was luxurious, staff couldn't have done anything more. I spent some time cleaning up from eight teenagers the next day and had to apologise when domestic staff came in next day, however, they were so accommodating and expressed that they usually have more to do! Faye looked after us for the afternoon / evening, and she was so accommodating with our needs. Such great value for money, excellent food and service. Would so recommend Signature Living! Thank you for a great party!! xx

Room Tip: Ask the staff, they are really helpful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MarieBernadette2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Marie,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and staff.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time for your daughters 13th Birthday and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,437 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,258
    112
    28
    19
    20
See reviews for
139
281
9
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Llandudno, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

It's so good to see a very different take on the whole hotel experience. The hotel in Stanley Street was just excellent from the moment we walked in. The staff at reception in particular could not have done more for us. We were equally delighted at the spacious and well equipped room we were allocated, which was comfortable, really unusual (decorated in boudoir/boutique fashion) and more than a little unusual for a city hotel. The whole concept was very clever and this particular location catered for a range of families and party animals.
Loved it!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the lobby area on any of the floors: ours had the disadvantage of being too...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Patrica582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Patrica,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your great review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

I have stayed in hotels all over the uk for work and the signature living hotel is the best that i have stayed in . The staff are all friendly and very helpfull. I regulary come back here and stay for 3/4 days at a time as i feel welcomed by the staff and they make the stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who want to enjoy the great rooms within a great location of liverpool

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gclarke87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear G clarke,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us again.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

Not got a bad thing to say about my stay, great value and would highly recommend. Everything about the hotel from the bed to staff is great. Stay here very regularly due to work an is high class every time. Would recommend to all my friends and family.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TerryCox1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Terry,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and staff.

All our staff are so please that you yet again have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

I booked the hotel for a little date night for me and my fiance, We had the sex and the city suite.
I arrived on my own why he went to park the car and there were to lovely blonde girls on the cheacking in desk. Both really helpful and welcoming, The room was lovely decor was a dream and the bath was sensational. We had a little trouble with the television as it kept switching off after about 3 seconds but because we had been out we was quite tired so we decided not to bother reception as we were falling asleep. The only problem I had was the fact our room was above matthew street and I did wake up a few times because of the music. That wouldn't phase me in not going again though I just think the hotel is a little more suited to friends hens or stags because of the location. But I did enjoy it and would definatly go back. I have to add that there was a lovely blonde cleaner on our floor who was really welcoming and friendly like all of the staff.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ilanauk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Manager at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Dear Ilanauk,

We would be very keen to here from you.

If you could contact me on 07759217094 to discuss your stay with us further I would appreciate it.

Many thanks

Faye Calvey
Manager
Signature living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed here August 2014, we thought as we got the room at such a good price that we would be a little dissapointed, but the hotel was amazing! In a great location, and staff really friendly and great to chat with, especially Katie who was really friendly and helpful! Thank you for such a great stay, definitely going to be coming back.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sophdon9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Dear Soph,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and staff.

All our staff are so please that you and your boyfriend had a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

We stayed in the casino suite for my sisters 18th birthday! The reception staff were very friendly and well mannered. Our room was spacious, clean and had a fantastic jaquzzi bath in it! We had drinks in the bar before heading out, the bar man was brilliant - very friendly and have us ideas of we're to go on our night out. He even put on a few requested songs for us which was really nice of him as I'm sure DJ is not in his job description. Overall great apartment, fantastic location and really lovely, helpful staff! Can't wait for another event to book a different themes apartment.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sevo4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Dear Sevo4,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review.
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We appreciate your lovely comments regarding our accommodation, friendly staff and service. Our staff will be very pleased with you amazing feedback.


Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
The Nadler Liverpool
#1 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,783 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#5 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,035 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#8 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 790 reviews
Titanic Hotel Liverpool
#16 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,818 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living Hotel

Property: Signature Living Hotel
Address: 56 Stanley Street, Liverpool L1 6AU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool > Central Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 99 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living Hotel, is our latest development, of 4 sites in the centre of Liverpool. This Hotel has been designed and built by our Signature team to give you the best possible accommodation and service in our City.Our team are here to ensure that you make the most of what our amazing City has to offer and all in the very centre of Liverpool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Signature Living Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing