We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Signature Living Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$161
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$260
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$188
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
US$124
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$185
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$236
US$202
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$142
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$178
US$163
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$160
US$141
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Jurys Inn Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$120
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,852)
Filter reviews
1,852 results
Traveller rating
1,633
144
37
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,633
144
37
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssex and the citythe hangoverstanley streetcasino suitemoulin rougebond suitejames bondstayed herehen weekendjacuzzi bathcocktail masterclassfriends birthdayamazing nightbe booking againfantastic staystaff were so helpfulwet room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,459 - 1,464 of 1,852 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2014

My daughter's 13th birthday party was held here with 7 of her friends. They were greeted with mocktails in the bar before being taken up to the room at 2pm. I had been given access to the room an hour beforehand to put up birthday banners, food, goodies and cake as well as organising the huge bathroom with bath bombs for the huge Jacuzzi. I'd booked a three course meal for the girls which was excellent quality, they were provided with mocktails, made in front of them by the fabulous bartender (Tom) who was very attentive throughout the night. Everything we asked for was catered for and our suite was luxurious, staff couldn't have done anything more. I spent some time cleaning up from eight teenagers the next day and had to apologise when domestic staff came in next day, however, they were so accommodating and expressed that they usually have more to do! Faye looked after us for the afternoon / evening, and she was so accommodating with our needs. Such great value for money, excellent food and service. Would so recommend Signature Living! Thank you for a great party!! xx

Room Tip: Ask the staff, they are really helpful.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarieBernadette2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Marie,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and staff.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time for your daughters 13th Birthday and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

It's so good to see a very different take on the whole hotel experience. The hotel in Stanley Street was just excellent from the moment we walked in. The staff at reception in particular could not have done more for us. We were equally delighted at the spacious and well equipped room we were allocated, which was comfortable, really unusual (decorated in boudoir/boutique fashion) and more than a little unusual for a city hotel. The whole concept was very clever and this particular location catered for a range of families and party animals.
Loved it!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the lobby area on any of the floors: ours had the disadvantage of being too close to the traffic from the lift.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Patrica582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Patrica,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your great review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

I have stayed in hotels all over the uk for work and the signature living hotel is the best that i have stayed in . The staff are all friendly and very helpfull. I regulary come back here and stay for 3/4 days at a time as i feel welcomed by the staff and they make the stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who want to enjoy the great rooms within a great location of liverpool

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gclarke87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear G clarke,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us again.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Not got a bad thing to say about my stay, great value and would highly recommend. Everything about the hotel from the bed to staff is great. Stay here very regularly due to work an is high class every time. Would recommend to all my friends and family.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TerryCox1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Terry,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and staff.

All our staff are so please that you yet again have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

I booked the hotel for a little date night for me and my fiance, We had the sex and the city suite.
I arrived on my own why he went to park the car and there were to lovely blonde girls on the cheacking in desk. Both really helpful and welcoming, The room was lovely decor was a dream and the bath was sensational. We had a little trouble with the television as it kept switching off after about 3 seconds but because we had been out we was quite tired so we decided not to bother reception as we were falling asleep. The only problem I had was the fact our room was above matthew street and I did wake up a few times because of the music. That wouldn't phase me in not going again though I just think the hotel is a little more suited to friends hens or stags because of the location. But I did enjoy it and would definatly go back. I have to add that there was a lovely blonde cleaner on our floor who was really welcoming and friendly like all of the staff.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ilanauk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Manager at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Dear Ilanauk,

We would be very keen to here from you.

If you could contact me on 07759217094 to discuss your stay with us further I would appreciate it.

Many thanks

Faye Calvey
Manager
Signature living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews