We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Signature Living Hotel
Ranked #1 of 97 Hotels in Liverpool
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

Hotel is amazing, staff and rooms are amazing. Had such a good stay. The bedrooms are modern and the bed was really comfy, the bathroom was great with it's double whirlpool bath. 100% recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joshua b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Joshua,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and staff.
We look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,544 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,358
    124
    29
    15
    18
See reviews for
152
294
10
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (166)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 August 2014 via mobile

Best weekend of our lives. Amazing apartment amazing service 10/10.
If we needed something they were at the end of the fone. Full english speaking staff made it so much easier to communicate and arrange what we needed. Never stay in a hotel in liverpool again. Signature all the way.
Written by 8ppl who all agree an absolute pleasure to visit.
Thaaaaaaaaanks

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Lozi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Lozi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your great review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Runcorn,England
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2014

We stayed in the Bond duplex apartment for my daughters 16th birthday. Her and her friends stayed in the main duplex apartment, which has 2 bathrooms, one with jacuzzi bath, and a fitted kitchen. Myself, my sister and niece stayed in an adjoining room which could be closed off from the larger apartment whilst still being in the same suite. Our room had two double beds and an amazing bathroom, also with jacuzzi bath an a large shower area. There was a plasma tv over the bath! The duplex had 3 plasma tv's (one over their bath) and a PS3 with singstar. This was used most of the night, as we could hear from our bedroom. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Sophie checked us in and helped us into the room.
Faye and Sophie checked us out the next day and again, they couldn't have been friendlier. Faye even gave us a tour of two of the other suites as we are booking to come back with our friends and family as soon as we can.
You could ask for a better location. Right next to Matthew Street and a few minutes walk from Liverpool One.
I would recommend Signature Living hotels for anyone who wanted to have a great time in great surroundings at an affordable price.
We're planning our next trip already!!

Room Tip: Fitted kitchen with fridge so you can bring snacks and drinks.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nellyRuncorn_England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Nelly,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and staff.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staffordshire
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Checked into Stanley street with 5 friends stayed in the bond suite
Staff were amazing Sophie and Adam
As it was Beatles week it was very busy in Liverpool
Breakfast well worth £5,cocktails a bargain and lovely
Will be back very soon

Room Tip: You won't be disappointed the rooms are amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Deborah,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.

We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and staff.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

My daughter's 13th birthday party was held here with 7 of her friends. They were greeted with mocktails in the bar before being taken up to the room at 2pm. I had been given access to the room an hour beforehand to put up birthday banners, food, goodies and cake as well as organising the huge bathroom with bath bombs for the huge Jacuzzi. I'd booked a three course meal for the girls which was excellent quality, they were provided with mocktails, made in front of them by the fabulous bartender (Tom) who was very attentive throughout the night. Everything we asked for was catered for and our suite was luxurious, staff couldn't have done anything more. I spent some time cleaning up from eight teenagers the next day and had to apologise when domestic staff came in next day, however, they were so accommodating and expressed that they usually have more to do! Faye looked after us for the afternoon / evening, and she was so accommodating with our needs. Such great value for money, excellent food and service. Would so recommend Signature Living! Thank you for a great party!! xx

Room Tip: Ask the staff, they are really helpful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarieBernadette2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Marie,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and staff.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time for your daughters 13th Birthday and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llandudno, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

It's so good to see a very different take on the whole hotel experience. The hotel in Stanley Street was just excellent from the moment we walked in. The staff at reception in particular could not have done more for us. We were equally delighted at the spacious and well equipped room we were allocated, which was comfortable, really unusual (decorated in boudoir/boutique fashion) and more than a little unusual for a city hotel. The whole concept was very clever and this particular location catered for a range of families and party animals.
Loved it!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the lobby area on any of the floors: ours had the disadvantage of being too...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Patrica582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Patrica,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your great review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

I have stayed in hotels all over the uk for work and the signature living hotel is the best that i have stayed in . The staff are all friendly and very helpfull. I regulary come back here and stay for 3/4 days at a time as i feel welcomed by the staff and they make the stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who want to enjoy the great rooms within a great location of liverpool

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gclarke87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear G clarke,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us again.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 97 in Liverpool
3,949 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 97 in Liverpool
2,323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 97 in Liverpool
808 reviews
Titanic Hotel Liverpool
#15 of 97 in Liverpool
3,048 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living Hotel

Property: Signature Living Hotel
Address: 56 Stanley Street, Liverpool L1 6AU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool > Central Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 97 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living Hotel, is our latest development, of 4 sites in the centre of Liverpool. This Hotel has been designed and built by our Signature team to give you the best possible accommodation and service in our City.Our team are here to ensure that you make the most of what our amazing City has to offer and all in the very centre of Liverpool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Signature Living Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing