We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If You're a Beatles Fan Then This is the Perfect Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Signature Living Hotel
Ranked #1 of 98 Hotels in Liverpool
Reviewed 29 August 2014

A great stay just around the corner from the Cavern Club. Accommodation was clean and a bit funky. The staff Katie, Rob and Lewis went out of their way to be helpful. We were able to walk everywhere from this location. Katie was amazing and was able to reschedule our Beatles tour after a slight mix up. We had so much fun in Liverpool!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 567Cara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Cara,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review.
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none.
We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
I will be sure to pass on your wonderful comment to Katie, Rob and Lewis.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,715)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,318 - 1,324 of 1,715 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

Hotel is amazing, staff and rooms are amazing. Had such a good stay. The bedrooms are modern and the bed was really comfy, the bathroom was great with it's double whirlpool bath. 100% recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joshua b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Joshua,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and staff.
We look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014 via mobile

Best weekend of our lives. Amazing apartment amazing service 10/10.
If we needed something they were at the end of the fone. Full english speaking staff made it so much easier to communicate and arrange what we needed. Never stay in a hotel in liverpool again. Signature all the way.
Written by 8ppl who all agree an absolute pleasure to visit.
Thaaaaaaaaanks

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Lozi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Lozi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your great review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

We stayed in the Bond duplex apartment for my daughters 16th birthday. Her and her friends stayed in the main duplex apartment, which has 2 bathrooms, one with jacuzzi bath, and a fitted kitchen. Myself, my sister and niece stayed in an adjoining room which could be closed off from the larger apartment whilst still being in the same suite. Our room had two double beds and an amazing bathroom, also with jacuzzi bath an a large shower area. There was a plasma tv over the bath! The duplex had 3 plasma tv's (one over their bath) and a PS3 with singstar. This was used most of the night, as we could hear from our bedroom. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Sophie checked us in and helped us into the room.
Faye and Sophie checked us out the next day and again, they couldn't have been friendlier. Faye even gave us a tour of two of the other suites as we are booking to come back with our friends and family as soon as we can.
You could ask for a better location. Right next to Matthew Street and a few minutes walk from Liverpool One.
I would recommend Signature Living hotels for anyone who wanted to have a great time in great surroundings at an affordable price.
We're planning our next trip already!!

Room Tip: Fitted kitchen with fridge so you can bring snacks and drinks.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nellyRuncorn_England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Nelly,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and staff.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Checked into Stanley street with 5 friends stayed in the bond suite
Staff were amazing Sophie and Adam
As it was Beatles week it was very busy in Liverpool
Breakfast well worth £5,cocktails a bargain and lovely
Will be back very soon

Room Tip: You won't be disappointed the rooms are amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Deborah,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.

We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and staff.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

My daughter's 13th birthday party was held here with 7 of her friends. They were greeted with mocktails in the bar before being taken up to the room at 2pm. I had been given access to the room an hour beforehand to put up birthday banners, food, goodies and cake as well as organising the huge bathroom with bath bombs for the huge Jacuzzi. I'd booked a three course meal for the girls which was excellent quality, they were provided with mocktails, made in front of them by the fabulous bartender (Tom) who was very attentive throughout the night. Everything we asked for was catered for and our suite was luxurious, staff couldn't have done anything more. I spent some time cleaning up from eight teenagers the next day and had to apologise when domestic staff came in next day, however, they were so accommodating and expressed that they usually have more to do! Faye looked after us for the afternoon / evening, and she was so accommodating with our needs. Such great value for money, excellent food and service. Would so recommend Signature Living! Thank you for a great party!! xx

Room Tip: Ask the staff, they are really helpful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarieBernadette2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Marie,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and staff.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time for your daughters 13th Birthday and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

It's so good to see a very different take on the whole hotel experience. The hotel in Stanley Street was just excellent from the moment we walked in. The staff at reception in particular could not have done more for us. We were equally delighted at the spacious and well equipped room we were allocated, which was comfortable, really unusual (decorated in boudoir/boutique fashion) and more than a little unusual for a city hotel. The whole concept was very clever and this particular location catered for a range of families and party animals.
Loved it!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the lobby area on any of the floors: ours had the disadvantage of being too...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Patrica582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Patrica,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your great review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 98 in Liverpool
2,866 reviews
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 98 in Liverpool
4,197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 98 in Liverpool
829 reviews
Titanic Hotel Liverpool
#17 of 98 in Liverpool
3,306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living Hotel

Address: 56 Stanley Street, Liverpool L1 6AU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool > Central Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 98 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range: £28 - £1,538 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living Hotel is renowned for the best party accommodation in Liverpool. A favourite for special occasions, guests can choose from a range of party rooms. The unique hotel is ideal for birthday celebrations, stag dos and hen parties. Sleeping small to large groups, Signature Living Hotel’s luxury rooms offer spacious, flexible accommodation with 24-hour reception services to ensure that your stay is a great one. Our themed floors and rooms include the dazzling Sex and the City floor, dynamic James Bond room and outrageous Hangover room, so you’ll find yourself spoilt for choice. Rooms are fitted with fabulous furnishings for a stylish, contemporary feel, while our spaces can also feature vast kitchenettes and large TVs for an extra special stay. With bright and airy bathrooms, we offer plenty of space to get ready in style. Lay back and relax in a large whirlpool bath, perfect for a refreshing soak before hitting the town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Signature Living Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing