We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed last sunday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street
Ranked #9 of 100 Hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 30 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Liz R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
h7601_gm, General Manager at Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,767)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,416 - 1,422 of 1,767 reviews

Reviewed 30 January 2014

Have been this Hotel last monday for two night.
Located close to Lime Street station is a very good hotel, modern design and reception open 24/7.
I had a double room payed for one adult and it was quiet, very clean, bright, and comfortable.
The continental breakfast was so good and i enjoyed it very much.
I spent lovely time in this hotel.
Bookmark it and i suggest it for a comfortable staying even if i booked it during an offer.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dynamoneno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h7601_gm, General Manager at Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit to the Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Jorge Otero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Pun J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
h7601_gm, General Manager at Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Stayed here for 1 night in the middle of January 2014, with my partner. We booked for a 1 night stay for a shopping / night out weekend. This hotel is literally THE perfect location as its in the middle of the city center and all night life being a 5 minute walk. Liverpool's main club Garlands is even on the same road but you get a good nights sleep and we didn't have any noise during our stay. Hotel is very modern and clean! You can still smell the newness. Rooms are very modern and stylish and all have there own unique twist with 32" television, hair dryer and ironing room on the 4th floor. If you drive also park on the Q car park next to hotel up side street as the hotel have a partnership and we only had to pay £10 for weekend instead of £17.50 for 24 hours. Only let down for this hotel is breakfast. We had sausage rolls, mushroom lattice and bread rolls and ham. This needs to be improved to be honest but other than that its fantastic!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank faye09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h7601_gm, General Manager at Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we have noted your comments about the breakfast provided.

I look forward to welcoming you back to Liverpool again very soon.

Kind Regards,
Jorge Otero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

I had a great time in the Hotel. The location is perfect because everything is so close. The building is so nice. The room is stunning. So comfortable, tidy, immaculate, simply perfect.
The team is very kind and friendly. And the breakfast is enough and so good, they have plenty of things to chose.
I will definitely back.

Room Tip: The rooms are so quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cici G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h7601_gm, General Manager at Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Dear Cici,

Thank you for your review. I was very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street again soon.

Best Wishes
Jorge Otero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Paul Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
h7601_gm, General Manager at Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2014

i stayed with my OH here just a few days after it opened.....we stayed for 3 nights it was very clean and the staff were great and very helpful although some didnt know how to pull a pint! room was clean and an ok size, bed was very comfy, shower was very good....breakfast was nice and on weekends didnt end to early.....a deposit of £50 was needed on arrival (we didnt know about it until we got there) and was returned but took longer than they said it would.......good location and will stay there on our next football trip!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bobbie3917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h7601_gm, General Manager at Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Dear Rhondda, Thank you for your review of our new hotel and I am glad you have enjoyed your stay. I do hope we can expect to see you back in Liverpool in the near future. Best regards Jorge Otero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 100 in Liverpool
4,350 reviews
Central Liverpool
Aloft Liverpool
Aloft Liverpool
#18 of 100 in Liverpool
1,264 reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool
#14 of 100 in Liverpool
2,592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hard Days Night Hotel
#29 of 100 in Liverpool
3,343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street

Address: 67 Dale Street, Liverpool L2 2HJ, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool > Central Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 100 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range: £43 - £199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ibis Styles hotels are individually designed, contemporary hotels. Set in the commercial district of Liverpool, ibis Styles Liverpool Dale Street offers breakfast and unlimited WiFi included in all rates. Just a few minutes walk from the sights of Liverpool, including Albert Dock, Mathew St, Liverpool One, Liverpool Echo Arena and BT Convention Centre, the Liver Buildings and the Liverpool Museum. Each of the 123 modern bedrooms has complimentary WiFi and a flat screen TV with Freeview. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing