We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Entering the lounge Apt 2 Lounge showing dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Lounge
Entering the lounge Apt 2
Lounge showing dining area
Front twin Bedroom or superking double Apt 2
Front twin bedroom alternative view Apt 2
Main shower-room Apt 2
Rear twin bedroom Apt 2
Rear twin bedroom alternative view Apt 2
Kitchen Apt 2
En-suite shower-room Apt 2
Bedroom with en-suite  alternative view Apt 2
Bedroom with en-suite  Apt 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Laura R
Exeter, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 6 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

I had a great stay here. It was very clean and very nicely decorated. The town isn't far away and it only cost about £9 in a taxi. I would recommend this apartment to anyone and would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the cleanest
Liked least: the location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2013
You were four young people from Devon, very polite and very courteous, and you left the apartment spotless. Your men came to watch the Liverpool match while you went shopping, it was a great result for Liverpool and I hope Liverpool City was a great result for you. Thanks for staying and you're welcome back ANY time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onyx P
London , England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 23 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Situated not too far from the city centre this is a great location for people looking to explore the city.
Very modern and clean apartment that looks as good as the pictures show.
Would recommend the apartment to anyone.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2013
You always feel as if you take a chance renting your apartment to 6 younger people, but these guests from Birmingham were an absolute pleasure. They were extremely polite, very quiet and treated the apartment exactly the way you hope for. Please come again...any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helelig
Aberystwyth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Friendly, Luxurious and Convenient”
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My family and I had a great stay at this lovely apartment. Although small, it has been fitted out to a very high standard, which makes it a pleasure to spend time in - comfy sofas and beds, two amazing bathrooms, great kitchen, beautiful tiles throughout, top TVs and free Wi-Fi - and some really interesting art work giving it true character. The owner couldn't have been more helpful and friendly and was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The location in a Liverpool suburb is very handy for shops locally and for either driving into the city or taking the train, as we did - 4 stops to Liverpool Lime Street. There's also an excellent family-friendly pub near the train station that has very good food and friendly staff.
I would not hesitate to recommend the apartment for a self-catering stay in Liverpool. We'll certainly be back !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2013
A lovely family from Aberystwyth. An absolute pleasure to have visit us and certainly welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bennyb0i
Gillingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“The reason we love Liverpool”
Reviewed 16 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed here with our two children 14 and 3 and can honestly say its the first place we will book again and again. The owner could not have been more helpful and accomadating. The apartment is beautiful and has been done to a very high standard even down to the Egyptian cotton sheets! It is in a great location for access to Liverpool city centre - 15 minute easy drive and only 5 minutes from Knowsley Zoo. We have holidayed in Liverpool many times and this is by far the best place we have stayed, it has everything you need and some really nice family friendly pubs nearby including a Toby that does an amazing sunday carvery. I would definately recommend this to anyone staying in Liverpool and I mean it when I say they the owner is one of the nicest people you'll ever meet and very family friendly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Honestly everything.
Liked least: There was nothing not to like.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2013
Liverpool must seem a long way from the Garden of England, but this lovely family seemed to enjoy every minute of their stay. Come back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$127
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing