We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yo Yo, Yummy Yummy :-)”
Review of Yo! Sushi

Yo! Sushi
Ranked #640 of 1,716 Restaurants in Liverpool
Restaurant details
Bellingham, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Yo Yo, Yummy Yummy :-)”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

Great little sushi bar, funny little conveyer belt system is a novel serving method. My friend and I enjoyed every bite, prices are ok considering how tasty everything was - great value for the money. I will definitely be back again soon.

Recommended ++++

Helpful?
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    11
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
259 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Good food!”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Been here a few times and always enjoyed food here, came here recently food still good and attentive staff!

Would recommend!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank David0ff82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Always a favourite!”
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I visit this restaurant on a monthly basis, it's one of my favourites. When I first heard about Yo! Sushi I was very hesitant and wasn't expecting to like anything on the menu, but I was proved wrong. Everything on the menu is fresh, delicious and they have something for everyone! I really enjoy how you can help yourself to whatever cold food you want on the belt and when you order hot food it always arrives very quickly. I would recommend going on a week day, as it gets very busy on a Saturday.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JessicaMariexoxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lots of Options”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Lots of options for non sushi lovers which was great for me, they run a sushi making class for kids.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank aimee p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 16 March 2014

I visit yo sushi on a regular basis, its so clean the food is always fresh the menu always has something new. My son loves it here they have let him help in the kitchen a couple of times and even gave him his own chef hat!
Blue mondays give really good deals on the best sushi, this place is modern, fresh and family friendly x

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank lynne f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yo! Sushi also viewed

 
Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Yo! Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing