We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place”

Fazenda Rodizio Bar and Grill
Ranked #12 of 1,707 Restaurants in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$38 - US$83
Cuisines: Brazilian, South American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Private Dining, Reservations
Description: Since the early 19th Century Gauchos pierced large pieces of meat and slowly grilled them over open flamed pits. At Fazenda, we want to keep this tradition alive. Our gaucho chefs roast succulent cuts of meat in the way it has been done for centuries, preserving the individual taste of each tender cut.
glasgow
Level Contributor
35 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

Visited fazendas for a birthday meal. Food is amazing, hot/cold buffet has everything you could think off in it! Waiters serving meats were brilliant so nice, bar staff were great too. This place had the most amazing atmosphere and the staff make it as much a fantastic experience as the food. Next time I'm in Liverpool this will be my first port of call. Loved it!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank karen100Glasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,584
    395
    93
    30
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
st.helens
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“meat feast”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

we eat at fazenda on 28/06. the service is superb, if your a meat lover this place is a must
quality of the food is great. exept the chicken hearts, not for the faint hearted.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic service, food and atmosphere.”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Visited liverpool for the first time and booked fazenda for my wife's 50th birthday.

The service was the best I have had anywhere and the food with the salad bar and the meat selection incredible a real dining experience indeed .

We had a dessert each my wife had passion fruit cheesecake and I had the toffee pancakes both were absolutely amazing .

They brought a complementary dessert for my wife's birthday
A truly 5 star experience .

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Bazzaruns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

This was our first trip to Liverpool to celebrate my boyfriends birthday. I booked this restaurant to celebrate his birthday as I read great reviews about this place. The service, food and atmosphere was amazing. To top the night of my boyfriend got a surprise birthday cake which was really nice of them.

Helpful?
3 Thank Vanessa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Just returned from fazenda and what an amazing place it is, we visited at 12.15 today for my partners birthday lunch and was blown away by the whole experience lovely welcoming helpful staff , decor is just gorgeous the meat is second to none and the salad bar is just delicious the atmosphere is so relaxed we didn't want to leave , will absolutely be recommending to all my friends and visiting again thank you so much for such a lovely experience

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Ciarabella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fazenda Rodizio Bar and Grill also viewed

Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Fazenda Rodizio Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing