We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing ”

Fazenda Rodizio Bar and Grill
Ranked #81 of 2,000 Restaurants in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$29 - US$48
Cuisines: Brazilian, South American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Private Dining, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Central Liverpool
Description: We bring all the tradition behind the unique rodizio way of serving, from the Pampas to the U.K. Our heritage is at the heart of everything we do, so whilst we have had to make some slight changes to our concept, we are excited to bring you the exquisite flavours and traditions of our South American roots. Enjoy continuous tableside service of the finest grilled meats, using your double-sided card to control the flow of meats at your own pace. The green side signals the chefs (passadores) to bring out skewers of sizzling meats one by one, while the red side indicates a resting point. To accompany your meats, we have created a sumptuous selection of both Brazilian and Argentinian side dishes that will replace our salad bar and will be served directly at your table.
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

The best out of the three similar restaurants in Liverpool. Costs a bit more, but well worth the price. Great selection very well prepared, always delicious salad/appetiser bar to a very good standard. Excellent wine and Cocktail menu too, which I don't normally comment on.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank SamWood13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaRodizio, Front Office Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

Thank you for your review SamWood13.

Great to hear you enjoyed all the fresh offerings of meat and side dishes on your visit! We take great pride on our cocktails, and our wine list choice's, all of which are tasted and chose carefully before going on our menu. So thanks for your praises!

Hope to see you back soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,774)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

902 - 906 of 2,774 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Came here for a midweek late lunch with the family for my sons birthday. Set in a great location lovely buildings and a short walk from Liverpool 1. Booked in advance online and this was really easy. Great friendly staff and even better food all fresh and some of the best meats we have ever had the pleasure to taste. Only issue was the bill was on the large side, they charged my 10 daughter as a adult and the additional service charge 10%. On the expensive side if you going for lunch with the family but all said and done we had a lovely meal and would highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank 570stevef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaRodizio, Front Office Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

Hello Steve F,

Thank you for your wonderful 5* review, and recent visit to Fazenda with your family to celebrate your sons birthday.

The restaurant is within the beautiful exchange flags sqaure which I agree is a great location!

Im glad to hear you all enjoyed our succulent cuts of meat, at lunch time we have 8 on the menu, and in the evening 15. All of which our grill chefs cook to perfection, to each individuals preference.

I do apologise for the original mistake on the bill. It's good to know this was rectified before leaving and you were charged accordingly. The service charge on our bills is suggested, and we are always more then happy to take this off if our guests wish us too.

Thanks again for your review, I hope we were able to make the occasion a good one! We hope to see you all back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Great meal, highly priced but well worth it. Service great very friendly beautiful food. Cocktails were nice although a little strong but all round a nice evening.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Loren086
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaRodizio, Front Office Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

Thank you for your review and recent visit to Fazenda Loren086.

Glad to hear the service from our staff was friendly, and that you enjoyed all the food! Next time if you wish, please feel free to ask your waiter for a recommendation on a cocktail. Some can seem stronger depending on the serve, so we would be happy to help you pick one out :)

Hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Great quality food and high levels of service makes me keep coming back.

Great idea in the way they serve meat to all who visit.

If you are staying or visiting Liverpool then look this place up, you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Mrmasterreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaRodizio, Front Office Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

Hello Mrmasterreview

Thank you so so much for your amazing review of your recent visit to Fazenda Liverpool! I am so pleased you enjoyed your dining experience with us.

I will pass your kind praises onto my fellow colleagues, we really work hard to provide our guests with best possible dining experience so we are so delighted you enjoyed yourself.

Once again, thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you dine with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay. Best service in some time. Smart polite hostess, made us feel welcome and was interested.
The food was excellent, meat galore, salad bar looks impressive, but sushi seemed out of place and wasn't great, the rest more then made up for it.
Advice: use the red / green indicator to pave yourself ;-)

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank WjvdTogt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaRodizio, Front Office Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Thank you for your 5* review!

Very glad to hear you all enjoyed your Fazenda experience with us, and that our staff were welcoming and helpful when you dined.

Although sushi may not be something guests expect, it is a very traditional item in Brazilian rodizio restaurants! I agree, it is best to pace yourself, although it can sometimes be hard to say no.

Thanks again, I hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fazenda Rodizio Bar and Grill also viewed

 
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Fazenda Rodizio Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.