We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely meal”
Review of Chy

Chy
Get food delivered
Ranked #135 of 1,989 Restaurants in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: Central Liverpool
Description: Authentic Chinese cuisine served in modern clean surroundings.
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

Went here after reading the good reviews on here and it did not disappoint!

We didn't book but we're seated quickly. We both opted for the 12.95 menu which we thought was a bit of a bargain. Food was delicious!

We were also very impressed by the team of staff who were attentive and efficient.

We look forward to visiting again when next in town

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank fairy1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (891)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

511 - 515 of 891 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2016

Amazing staff, amazing food, made our evening very memorable. service was great.
Really loved my king prawn and asparagus. The staff could not have been any more helpful. My parents wont forget the evening. Thank you

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank matthewsred
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Lovely meal amazing staff and service xxx Highley recommended 3 course buffet great value for money xx nothing too much trouble children well looked after xx staff very attentive

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank annwI85RH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2016

We popped in for a meal after a days sightseeing and enjoyed a very pleasant meal. Service was quick and food was nice.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank STUART M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Used a groupon voucher & was such good value for money. It was only £6.95 for 2 courses at lunch time anyway. Beautiful, clean surroundings. The staff were very attentive & the food was delicious. It was the nicest chinese food I'd had in a long time. The hot & sour soup was the best I've ever had. Food made freshly as you ordered so will definitely go again when in the centre of Liverpool.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Bluegirl72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Chy also viewed

 

Been to Chy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.