We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$415
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$345
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$352
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$208
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$156
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (3,617)
Filter reviews
3,617 results
Traveller rating
1,949
933
429
180
126
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,949
933
429
180
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeatles fancavern clubblakes restaurantbeatles memorabiliamathew streetdeluxe roomthe magical mystery tourthemed hoteljohn lennonafternoon teafamous cavernbeatles experiencejust round the cornerbirthday treatlovely hotelalbert dockhotel bar
Filter
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 3,617 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Born in Liverpool but never took time to appreciate what a fantastic city it is and the hard days night hotel was the perfect place to stay. Friendly staff and a comfortable room made stay. I thought that the parking would be an issue but was a good discount, it made it really cheap.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank andrewwU3718FQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at the Hard Days Night several times and really do love the hotel. I love the location in particular, as everything you would want to do/see in Liverpool is within walking distance.
On my last few visits I have always loved the banter and good service provided by the waiting and bar staff but on this occasion, one girl in particular really stood out, Aoife. Such a lovely, welcoming girl and a real asset to the hotel. She made us feel really at home and could not have been more attentive, while we enjoyed some drinks and an early lunch. We really enjoyed chatting with her and the service she provided was top notch! It is quality staff members, such as Aoife, that encourage visitors to come back to a venue!
The hotel is a real all rounder, with its location and the perfect combination of luxury and homeliness. Will definitely be visiting again next year!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mary Jo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews