We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge London Central Euston
Nearby Hotels
US$343
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$329
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$221
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$252
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$257
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,817)
Filter reviews
1,817 results
Traveller rating
624
653
291
124
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
624
653
291
124
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstaff roomtravel lodgesuper roomthe lower ground floorquiet roombudget hotelbus stationexcellent locationfamily roomconvenient locationearly checkair conditioningkings crossnight's sleepfirst floorcoffee machinecomfy bed
Filter
Updating list...
1,586 - 1,591 of 1,817 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2014

I generally like what Travelodge provides for the price; but this is worst one I've stayed at. I waited >45 mins for a meal, they'd lost my order and I had to remind them of it. Then my choice of complementary desert was not available; they didn't have any, on a quiet Monday evening! Convenient for Euston Station but noisy.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014

close to stayion , clean room , very convenient but nice team and very helpful, comming back again
bar cafe look dated need refurbishment/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Lili

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Magda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014

The hotel was just what I wanted for short stay. Good reception greeting from staff and good, clean room. The bar was small, but comfortable. We were very pleased with the visit. The only thing that would have helped us for a one night stay was shampoo or shower gel in the bedroom, only a small bar of soap was available.
The room we stayed in was opposite the side entrance to the station, but there was no outside noise heard in the room. Very good.

Room Tip: We were happy with the one we had, room number 108
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Norma T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Sophie from Customer Services at Travelodge London Central Euston, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Thank you for your review Norma T, it is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately we do not provide toiletries in the rooms as standard. We do however have essential toiletries available in vending machines in reception for guests to purchase.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Just back from 4 nights in London. First time in Travelodge, usually go to Premier Inns but swayed by the price and location. Room was ok, a little small and you have to live out of your suitcase because no draws only a hanging rail, ok for one night but not ideal for longer stays. Rooms were cleaned each day and obviously recently refurbished. Bed comfy but pillows not to our liking but no option to change. Bathroom small but had a good shower, shower curtain a little short so you do get a quite wet floor after use. All in all it did what it said on the tin and you don't go to London to stay in your room. We read the reviews before hand and when we checked in asked for a room at the back, this is a definite if you don't want any noise, never heard a thing from the outside at night. Would consider again in the future and was good value for money.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back of the hotel to minimise noise at night.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bubblepud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014 via mobile

Nice and new travelodge, very modern. Room was brand new, very clean. Nice bathroom and and furnishings albeit quite small. Very close to Euston station about 5 mins walk and about 15 mins to Kings X. 24 hour manned reception although did not talk with any more staff. Good place to stay for short periods and no complaints.

Stayed: June 2013
1  Thank Jake M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews