We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not the best! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Travelodge London Central Euston
Ranked #454 of 1,063 Hotels in London
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Not the best! ”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

Good location but hotel not great! Had a piece of plastic over our window so no outside view whatsoever. Both lifts were broke for a period so wasnt very easy getting up and down 2 flights of stairs with my daughter in her pram. Nice breakfast though and lovely staff

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Jo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,447 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    464
    545
    235
    100
    103
See reviews for
366
474
103
277
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (237)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Myself & my partner stayed at the Euston travel lodge. an enjoyable stay, a few minor issues but! nothing , in our room we had no soap hand towel the extractor fan didn't work but! for the 1 night i would not grumble over that.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Kirk G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Self check in was a great start. Basement rooms very quiet from the main road. Staff very helpful even let us put our bags in their staff room whilst we went out after check out for the afternoon. Room clean, bed comfortable and breakfast very good choice of cereal and cooked breakfast. Deffo stay here again. Thanks to the staff, brilliant.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Edward B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

Very curteous and friendly staff. So efficient! Excellent room and facilities. Top rate all-you-can-eat breakfast for £9.75. Will stay again without doubt. Just 4 minutes walk from Euston station. Highly recommended.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Graham J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The corridor down stairs smelt very musty, but the room was clean and smelt fine.
Staff were nice, easy check in and out and great to have a discount on the car park near by
Could hear neighbouring guests in the middle of the night,

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank 1000madcow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
73 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

If you are considering staying at a Travelodge in London I would highly recommend this one.

Stayed overnight with a friend after going to a gig in Camden. Staff were polite. Room was clean and comfortable- everything we needed for an overnight stay. Little disturbance from noise outside (and we were on the first floor). Bed's were comfortable. Breakfast was good quality and good value. Ideal location right next to Euston station so you have easy access to the rest of London. A good place to stay and good value for money.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Satrika72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Stayed here for one night with my husband and a friend after a music festival in nearby Camden. The room was basic but spotless and comfortable, and staff were very helpful. A good night's sleep in an ideal location.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kate M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Thistle Euston
Thistle Euston
#281 of 1,063 in London
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,029 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Regent's Park / Kings Cross
The Wesley Hotel & Conference Venue
Regent's Park / Kings Cross
Euston Square Hotel
Euston Square Hotel
#650 of 1,063 in London
3.0 of 5 bubbles 840 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge London Central Euston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge London Central Euston

Property: Travelodge London Central Euston
Address: 1-11 Grafton Place | off Eversholt Street, London NW1 1DT, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#259 Romantic Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge London Central Euston 2*
Number of rooms: 323
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge London Central Euston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge London Euston Hotel London
London Travel Lodge
London Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing