We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travelodge rules”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Travelodge London Central Euston
Ranked #456 of 1,069 Hotels in London
Lancaster
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Travelodge rules”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Perfect if you are traveling by train, it is just next Euston train station and two blocks from king's cross station. The family room was comfortable, the view from the room was good also. We bought the breakfast buffet in advance and saved 2 pounds, the breakfast was very good, with different choices and the kids were free.

Room Tip: it could be noisy if you stay on lower floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChuLancaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,518 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    489
    568
    244
    108
    109
See reviews for
387
492
107
293
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (243)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

We Stayed Here Last Night (26/7/14) Before Travelling On The Eurostar To Paris The Day After. I Have To Say I Do Not Recommend Staying At This Hotel For Any Other Reason. The Hotel Is Literally 5 Minutes Away From Euston Station. The Hotel Overall Is Ok But The Bathroom In The Room Needed To Be Cleaner For My Liking.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DonaldDuckNo1Fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clydebank, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

I stayed hear on the 24th & 25th of July, hotel very clean staff friendly,it is situated on a very busy road but we hardly heard a sound. For the price we paid for our 2 night stay it was excellent .i would recamend it .

Room Tip: We were on a busy main road and didn't hear a thing. Thair is also a quieter side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Undoubtedly, the travelodge has a convenient location which is within few mins walk to Euston station and tube station. But because of this, some rooms facing the station would suffer from noise. Also, when we back the hotel at night, the cleaner did not give us clean towel and the toilet was not cleant completely. The most disappointing thing of my stay was that my personal belonging was lost when I returned to travelodge at night. I wonder what had happened when I left the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Travelled to London with friends for a shirt summer break. Used Travel Lodge before for family breaks, felt it was going downhill and getting a little bit tired and old. Very apprehensive about this booking based on previous experience, but was pleasantly surprised. This Travel Lodge appears to have had a modernisation programme, the air con in the room was a blessing from the heat outside.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
3 Thank Maisie1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

Went here on a business trip and it couldn't be closer to Euston if they tried! My room was spacious with a long sized bed, TV and a bath! I was on the ground floor in room number 2 and couldn't hear any outside noise. The only disappointment was the breakfast!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank SandraLouise87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 25 July 2014

This is great hotel, great location, great value for money and you can get a good breakfast too! The rooms are just what you need and a very comfy bed, the room was spotless. Will definitely use again

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Travelodge London Central Kings Cross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Thistle Euston
Thistle Euston
#304 of 1,069 in London
3,096 reviews
Regent's Park / Kings Cross
The Wesley Hotel & Conference Venue
Bloomsbury
Hilton London Euston
Hilton London Euston
#650 of 1,069 in London
2,140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge London Central Euston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge London Central Euston

Property: Travelodge London Central Euston
Address: 1-11 Grafton Place | off Eversholt Street, London NW1 1DT, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#259 Romantic Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge London Central Euston 2*
Number of rooms: 323
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge London Central Euston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge London Euston Hotel London
London Travel Lodge
London Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing