We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (797)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveller rating
617
133
23
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
617
133
23
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free tea and coffee free films lounge area control panel blackout blinds continental breakfast compact room costa coffee lovely shower air con high tech large tv comfy bed west end kings cross oxford st brilliant location
Filter
Updating list...
548 - 553 of 797 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Just spent a wonderful weekend in London and the Hub was clean, comfortable and a fantastic location for theatres, shops etc. The super friendly staff and great price mean we will back very soon, I hope! (Yes Lenny everything is Premier...except the price!!)

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Janecetal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Very impressed with the room, facilities including air con, free movies, bottled water in room, comfy bed, very good priced continental breakfast, so clean and contemporary. Lovely friendly receptionist. 10/10.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PIR-SLM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

The Hub was everything we needed - comfortable bed, great bathroom and very affordable and enjoyable breakfast!! Nadia went above and beyond to supply us with a luggage scale and the staff were all wonderful and welcoming, especially Nadia and Mey! Great coffee lounge!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 927annalieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here 2 nights 23/24 May, first night sat in bar being ignored whilst other people getting served. Second evening came back from work to find room in exactly the same state I left it in that morning, host told me housekeeping would sort, still laid in bed waiting. Also charged £1-85 for a bottle of water, not good enough after paying £190 per night!
I stay in hotels every weekday as part of my work, so am not being picky, no window either! Shall look elsewhere in future.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 89garyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Hub by Premier Inn London Goodge Street, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Hi Gary,

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

It's disappointing to hear that you were ignored by the team member at the bar whilst other people were being served. This certainly shouldn't be the case and we will be passing on your feedback regarding this. We're also sorry to hear that your room wasn't cleaned properly for the second night of your stay, we will be raising this with the head of housekeeping to make sure this doesn't happen in the future.

Once again please accept our apologies for any inconvenience that has been caused and we do hope that your next stay is much better.

Kind regards,

James

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

this was in an excellent location. all of the staff were friendly and helpful..from the people at the front desk to the cleaners. Every request was met with a polite answer they all worked as a team. The room was exactly as described and ideal for our visit. I would recommend this hotel to anyone requiring a base to move around London

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews