We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bayswater Stop Oasis”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sara R
1 review
“Bayswater Stop Oasis”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great place to stay for a visit to London. Pictures advertised exactly what we got. There was even a cupboard under the stairs (a la Harry Potter). My husband and 2 teens were always so happy to return back to our apartment after a busy touristy day. If you are staying during warmer months I recommend ear plugs for sleeping. Keeping windows open lets in a lot of street noise. I'm so glad this property was available for my family's 1st trip to London.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mollflop
Galway, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very comfortable apartment in a great location only minutes away from Hyde Park and underground stations Bayswater and Queensway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved having our own home while visiting London. Bayswater is a lovely area, and we really liked the neighborhood. Easy access to Underground.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
We really appreciate this review. Thank you so much and we wish you all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THMYMM
Doha, Qatar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We LOVE both apartment and location!”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

First of all, my family and I would like to thank Elizabeth and team. The nice guy that came to pass the keys to us and show around the apartment. (Sorry I didn't get his name.) The neighbors are very nice and friendly. We love the apartment. It was really a home away from home!


The apartment : Very spacious, nice and clean. Bedrooms and bathrooms are upstairs. Comfortable beds. 1 queen bed, 2 single beds, and 1 foldaway bed(suitable for kids). 2 bathrooms (1 with bath tub and shower, 1 with shower). Fully equipped kitchen! I cooked most of the time.


Nearest underground station : Bayswater Station


Grocery shops nearby : Tesco express, Food Basic (Asian food - Malaysian, Singaporean, Korean, etc.), few other grocery shops with HALAL meat, beef, and poultry.


Dear Malaysian : There are many HALAL restaurants nearby. The apartment also near to Malaysian's Hall canteen and Felda's Grand Plaza Hotel where they have a restaurant called "Selera" serving Malaysian food.


Many souvenirs shops.


We love the apartment so much!. Would stay there again. Highly recommended.


Thanks again for your help Elizabeth and team. Thanks for replying my emails and help with the directions. Hope we didn't leave any problems behind.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
Many many thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review. Best regards, Liz :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing