We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Emirates Stadium
from US$37.53
More Info
from US$222.40
More Info
from US$86.18
More Info
Reviews (1,937)
Filter reviews
1,937 results
Traveller rating
1,307
501
73
29
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,307
501
73
29
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arsenal fan premier league finsbury park arsenal station behind the scenes tickets matchday tottenham statues rows england
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 1,937 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2019

Really stylish stadium. Great place to visit, as you see all the tourists from across the globe come to see

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank ajpa92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

its a lifetime experience to visit emirates stadium. a must visit place in london. its my dream to be there.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank robin75747
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2019 via mobile

Awesome stadium.
Easy to get by underground.
I would recommend the stadium tour.
A must for all Arsenal fans.

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank Tomdebomb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2019 via mobile

Try not go over the off season as you will always have to deal with parts of the stadium being closed for revamp

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank DaveMansell99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2019 via mobile

Got chance to see the final home game of the 1819 season(I had to keep looking at the ticket exchange to get ticket) but the visit was definitely worth it. The stadium is humongous and every Arsenal fan should definitely visit once. I had goosebumps when I saw the stadium for the first time from Ken friar bridge . The whole experience was surreal for me.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank atyagi86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews