We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveller rating
513
247
82
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
247
82
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wallace collection cigar terrace grand suite courtyard room from baker street tube station boutique hotel quiet street lovely hotel oxford st high street small hotel bed was very comfortable room size mini bar excellent location lovely room the ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 887 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Always returning to 10 Manchester. Fantastic hotel with very friendly and professional staff. Highlight of my stay was as always the magnificent Cigar lounge with the splendid humidor and the celebreties on the wall.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pål M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVillari, Front Office Manager at No Ten Manchester Street, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Pål M,
Thank you for taking the time of writing this "fantastic" review.

I could not agree more, the atmosphere in both our Cigar Lounge and Terrace is so cosy and relaxing that makes them both the places to be after a long working day.

I will definitely share your kind feedback with the rest of the team members.
I trust I can welcome you back next time you are back to London. Whether it's for business or for leisure we look forward to looking after you again.

Kind Regards
Simone Villari
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

I can not thank the staff enough for taking such good care of us. I hate to have to leave tomorrow. I have horrid hip issues and they helped us with a hire car. When I came back to the hotel I could hardly walk. The wonderful staff made me a sealed ice pack. It's the little things that make this place outstanding. Plus in the Jr suite I had my own sofa AND tv so I could stretch out & not disturb my husband. You will see us on our next trip.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Colie05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVillari, Front Office Manager at No Ten Manchester Street, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Colie05,

I am happy you found a welcoming and friendly environment here at No. Ten. I am very proud of working with such team members and reviews like yours are really appreciated, as I agree the details really make the difference.

We will definitely wait for you to come back on your next trip.

Kind Regards
Simone Villari
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

The hotel exceeded our expectations in every category! After fleeing a terrible accommodation to rebook here, the hotel staff graciously allowed us to check in early. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is clean, and the hotel restaurant was delicious! We booked the weekender stay, which covered Friday and Saturday night and included breakfast. Overall, it was a comparatively great value for the amenities and the location. The petite room is small, but it was adequate for us.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elysia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVillari, Front Office Manager at No Ten Manchester Street, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Elysia T,

Thank you so much for this lovely review. It really put a big smile in all our faces.
I hope you will come back soon to try our bigger categories, we do have Superior, Deluxe and also Courtyard rooms with a private terrace. I would recommend to try it next time.

Warm Regards on behalf of all the team at No. Ten.

Simone Villari
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

This is my second time staying at this hotel. Overall, it is a very reasonable place to stay in an excellent location. Service is friendly and rooms are clean (although a bit small which is normal for London). Only disappointment was that they were not able to give me extended checkout beyond 12:30 PM. Nevertheless, highly recommend this property if you want to be centrally located.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nidal T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVillari, Front Office Manager at No Ten Manchester Street, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Nidal T,
it is so nice to see you took the time to write us a review.

I am thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay, the staff and the location. I hope you trust me when I say we are usually and genuinely very flexible with our check-out time. Unfortunately September is one of our busiest months running with full occupancy and our guests rightly expect their check-in by 2pm in a spotless room, as we promise. I am so sorry your request could not be fulfilled on this occasion, hope this won't stop from coming and finding us again.

Thank you again for staying with us.

Warm Regards
Simone Villari
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

It was my first time and i really enjoyed my stay. Nice staff; tidy and clean rooms. Location is very central you can easily go everywhere by walk. Marylebone place is better than Oxford..
Pfefee 10 Manchester during your stay in London

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Hulya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVillari, Front Office Manager at No Ten Manchester Street, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Hulya C,
thank you for sharing your London experience with us here at No.Ten Manchester Street Hotel.

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Baker Street and Marylebone are the perfect location for a central and hassle-free stay in the heart of London.

I have shared your kind review with the rest of the team, who is very thankful.
Hope to see you again in our neighbourhood.

Kind Regards
Simone Villari
Front of House Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews