We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Place Around”
other travellers have booked this property
Reception Room - Home cinema with projector & surround-sound, widescreen TV, dining table & 4 chairs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Reception Room - Home cinema with projector & surround-sound, widescreen TV, dining table & 4 chairs
Dining table extends to seat up to 12 guests Reception Room - Motorised projection screen retracting into ceiling
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Reception Room - Home cinema with projector & surround-sound, widescreen TV, dining table & 4 chairs
Dining table extends to seat up to 12 guests
Reception Room - Motorised projection screen retracting into ceiling
Kitchen - Double-oven, ceramic hob, microwave oven, dishwasher
Main bathroom - Widescreen TV, mood lighting, twin basins, toilet, bidet, bath with overhead shower
Main bathroom - Widescreen TV, mood lighting, twin basins, toilet, bidet, bath with overhead shower
Master bedroom - Ensuite shower-room, widescreen TV, light-raft, double-bed
Master bedroom - Ensuite shower-room, widescreen TV, light-raft, double-bed
Ensuite shower-room - Large shower cubicle, basin, toilet, hand-bidet
Bedroom 2 - Widescreen TV, light-raft, double-bed
Bedroom 3 - Widescreen TV, light-raft, double-bed
Bedroom 4 - Widescreen TV, light-raft, double-bed
Passage & Stairs - Illuminate glass balustrades
Passage & Stairs - Illuminate glass balustrades
Two double sofabeds in the reception room
Dining table made smaller to seat 8
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Shinimo
1 review
“Best Place Around”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Me and my friends have stayed in this apartment for the second year in a row and we couldn't fault it. Reasonably priced, amazing commodities and a lovely host. We'll be here next year for sure

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2018
It was a pleasure to see Byron and his friends again. They are always so cheerful, courteous and friendly. As before they took care of the apartment and left it tidy. We would love to have them stay again and look forward to seeing them again on their next visit to London.

Thank you for choosing our apartment again Byron. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a pleasant journey home. Best wishes Saiful
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to London.

Best wishes
Saiful
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
trublurev...
Yakima, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great value for the money”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

As someone else mentioned, its a bit of a walk from the underground with luggage, but other than that it had almost everything we needed (didn't have corkscrew).
I also appreciated it being very quiet as we opened the bedroom windows at night and slept well.
My only suggestion: Get lessons on how to operate the shower, it befuddled us for some reason. Also the Washer/Dryer combo was confusing, but we figured it out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review.

There are two metro stations near the apartment - Limehouse DLR Station is just 7 minutes' walk from the apartment while Stepney Green Station is about 15 minutes' walk.

Sorry you found the shower and washer / dryer confusing - we are always on hand to help guests and if we had known of your problem we would have been happy to explain over the phone or come down in person to demonstrate. I hope it did not lessen your enjoyment of the apartment.

Finally, thank you so much for choosing our apartment. We hope to see you again on your next visit to London.

Best wishes
Saiful
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTrave...
1 review
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is awesome! Modern and clean with lots of options for entertainment. A bit of a walk (15 mins) to closest tube station (Stepney Green) but buses are closer. If you don’t mind walking a bit, it is a great spot to go rest after a great day of sightseeing. Kitchen is small but functional. Saiful was there to welcome us and give us tips on what to explore in London and around the apartment. I recommend this apartment, especially for families with kids because of all the TVs and entertainment.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind review. The nearest metro station is Limehouse DLR station which is 7 minutes' walk away, while Stepney Green is 15 minutes' walk away.

Thank you for choosing our apartment. We hope to see you again on your next visit to London.

Best wishes
Saiful
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serena Z
1 review
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

the apartment is beautiful, clean, convenient to Metro. owner was very helpful. recommend it to everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your friends. Thank you for taking care of the apartment. We would love to have you stay in our apartment again and hope to see you again on your next visit to London.

Best wishes
Saiful
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadiamiss...
Rho, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“magic London”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I was in London in May with 7 friends and I found myself in Saiful's home.
The house is very comfortable and technological: I would say the ideal as a base to move because it is well served by the means of transport.
Saiful is very kind and always at disposal: great host.
I recommend it for sure.
Nadia

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have met you all. I hope to meet you again on your next visit to London.

Best wishes
Saiful
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara H
1 review
“AMAZING STAY!!”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Saiful was a lovely host who made us feel very comfortable.

His beautiful apartment was clean, VERY modern with an excellent sound system and projecter in the front room, TV in the main bathroom and LED lights in each room including the staircase.

If you need peace and relaxation, this is the perfect retreat. Neighbours are friendly, with a local farm close by, restaurants and a local tesco and Sainsbury's.

Everything you could ever ask for in the heart of London.

We reccommend this luxury apartment and would definantly stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your next visit to London.

Best wishes
Saiful
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing