We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location Location Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
erica129
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location Location Location”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in December 2016

Stayed at this flat when our house was flooded. Beautiful views of the Thames Barrier and Canary Wharf from all rooms. Very well equipped with everything you need for a short or long stay. Few minutes walk to 02 with restaurants, cinema, Emirates cable car and North Greenwich tube with easy access on Jubilee Line to London. Local supermarket and another Tesco near 02. Day Spa and Cafe Pura in Millennium Village couple of minutes walk from flat. Also close to Pilot Inn, beautiful old pub with very good food. Flat also comes with parking space which is useful if you need a car. Nice balcony, often had breakfast out their in the sun. Missed sound of waves lapping the shore when tide came in and out when we finally went home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great location within easy walking distance of the O2 and the tube station. Fabulous view of the river from the balcony. We stayed in 3 bedroom apartment. Lounge seating was comfortable. The apartment was clean. Washing up supplies under the sink. Only a couple of slight niggles the toaster doesn't pop up so no matter what setting you put it on you will end up with burnt toast unless you watch it carefully and the bed in the room closest to the lounge makes a creaking/squeaking noise every time you move. Would definitely stay there again. The lady who showed us the apartment was really friendly and their communication prior to arrival was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen P
Sanford, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Trip to London”
Reviewed 21 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Great flat in North Greenwich! Enjoyed the view and easy access to the buses and tube! Thanks for a great stay:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Best time ever”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The was by far the best place, best location, best view ever! The price was perfect! Nothing was a disappointment! We had a great time. The train was easy to get to, and the store was right around the corner for anything we needed!

If we ever visit again we will be staying here!

What a great time! Loved every moment! thanks for everything!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B
1 review
“Very convenient”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

If you want a place to stay that is within a 10 minute walk to the tube, great restaurants, a grocery store and the O2' then this apartment/flat is for you. Plenty of room for large families, quiet, clean and comfortable. The initial meeting and walk thru was very helpful and tidying up to check out was a cinch. It came with dedicated parking that is very convenient. I would choose this one again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing