We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All you could hope for...and more”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Paradise2...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“All you could hope for...and more”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This lovely flat was all you could hope for..
First there is the flat itself, which is truly a gem. It was lovely and bright, with comfortable beds and a wonderful garden...which we used to unwind after a long day of sightseeing. As ground floor flats go, this one was very quiet and made us feel safe.
Then, there is the location. At the crossroads of Portobello Road and Golborne Road, you have access to anything you need - post office on corner, loads of great restaurants and cafes, pharmacy, and with the market a stone's throw away, amazing fruits & vegetables stalls, butcher, fantastic wine merchants (the list goes on and on), should you wish to stay in and cook.
Notting Hill is a vibrant neighborhood - great for individuals as well as families.
The nearest tube is Ladbroke Grove, which got us to all the central attractions within minutes. There is also great bus lines nearby that will take you to Oxford Circus, Piccadilly, Trafalgar Square, etc. All you need is an Oyster Card, which you can purchase at the station or nearby stores. If you need assistance, an attendant at Ladbroke Grove Station is willing to help.
The folks at Hostmaker (Jean and Sophie) were amazing, from helping me make last minute plans when my previous Primrose Hill booking canceled last minute, to meeting three weary travelers and ensuring we had everything we needed - they are truly top notch.
I just wish we had more time. Oh well, there is always next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments - our team work hard to provide the best possible guest experience so it´s great to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. We appreciate your feedback, which is very useful for future guests. It is a shame that you had to go home, but we would love to welcome you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing