We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Review Highlights
Delight bites

Great small plates of Falafal and humus. Very flavoursome Falafal and smooth humus with warm soft... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
S458HOpp
Fun mall with tons of stores and food options...

This mall is a godsend at the moment. It is super local to where I live and I can walk. If I don't... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
iydkmigthtky
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 2,218 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around London
from £44.00
More Info
from £14.90
More Info
from £45.00
More Info
from £104.00
More Info
Reviews (2,218)
Filter reviews
2,218 results
Traveller rating
1,119
750
176
48
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,119
750
176
48
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great shopping huge mall white city designer shops high end stores food court is lots of shops cinema waitrose shopaholic department
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
466 - 471 of 2,218 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018

This was a quick stop mainly for lunch but we walked round, it was better experience than expected.

It is spacious, and easy to navigate

Well worth the visit

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank Barry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 February 2018

I loved this mall it was just as all in one...... 1 mall and have all brands, had beautiful staff and shops

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Jonas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

A great mall that has shops of some of the most iconic brands on the world, from cars to clothes, shoes, handbags, etc. it also has great options for dining, either in the many restaurants or at the extremely popular food court.

Date of experience: February 2018
2  Thank santosh_namby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

This mall has all the brands you look for, there is special section for Prestigious brands and many other average shops , parking is very expensive by the way, and outside the mall there is large number of restaurants with different food varieties from different cuisines , from Lebanese to Italian
Even inside the mall , there is large number of restaurants as well, but if you like outdoors seating , use the ones outside

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Walid N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Everything under one roof, amazing choices for lunch and dinner too.
A visit to kidzania and the Star Wars virtual reality.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank 684dawnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews