We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Lots on offer but poor signage

Massive shopping centre with a great variety of shops and restaurants. However, poor signage... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Carol G
,
Derby, United Kingdom
Fab shopping centre

Fab, huge shopping centre. Vast array of restaurants and cafes available. Clean, and nicely... read more

Reviewed 9 March 2024
samanthamichaels
,
Cocentaina, Spain
Read all 2,212 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around London
from £44.00
More Info
from £14.90
More Info
from £45.00
More Info
from £104.00
More Info
Reviews (2,212)
Filter reviews
2,212 results
Traveller rating
1,116
748
176
47
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,116
748
176
47
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great shopping huge mall white city designer shops high end stores food court is lots of shops cinema waitrose shopaholic department
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
448 - 453 of 2,212 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Great shops and great food all under one roof.good range of shops.disappointed that the Champaign bar has gone.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Sandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2018

This is a really huge construction. It's good that there are so many shops in one area and as a shopper you get to go from door to door and into a brand new shopping experience! The place is quite nice and pleasant and if you have nothing better it's good for an outing of sorts!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Dimitris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

This place is different then in the states.

It’s right by a major bus stop (Shepherds Bush).

There is a massive grocer there and an upscale food court as well as all the other trappings of a mall.

It was a busy place on a Saturday night

Date of experience: February 2018
2  Thank TheReal566Dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Good place to shop and dine with plenty of outlets to choose from. Does gets busy from 12-7pm. Opening time is 10am and we always make it a point to be here around this time so we have the best parking spot and can shop and dine with less distraction (less people).

In certain parts of the mall its hard to find a 4g reception which I find really good especially kids! Kids would spend most of there time on there phone so with bad reception, they are interaction and socialising rather than glued on there phones!

Only negative I could find is they dont have enough activities for kids. Apart from kidzania (which is way too expensive and not good value for money - i reviewed this place separatey please try to read it) nothings much for kids to do)

The mall has vue cinema on the top floor which is really good. I think tey have at least 8 screens. Its clean and spacious.

Parking space is ample and well sign posted ie if you want to park closer to cinema or to m&s etc, easy to find your way. Use smart parking and you dont need to get a ticket for the parking and no need to pay in the machine when leaving as it is link to your account/bank card. Receipt are receive via email ao your saving the environment too of being paperless.

Nice place to relax, loada of restaurant to choose from. Plenty of cafe for coffee or tea and they have a food court too.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank RockyXieXie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Today we were in traffic queuing to get into the car park for 30minutes. Finally upon entering and driving around for another 30minutes I gave up and drove out .... surely if there are no car parking spaces why let more cars in just to cause more congestion inside . What a crazy system for such a huge shopping area. I certainly won’t be coming again.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank tjc2970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews