We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 21:00
Review Highlights
Very nice mall

A very large mall, with very beautiful architecture. There are dozens of shops of all kinds, a... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
zuv
,
Bucharest, Romania
Definetely a good place to shop under one roof.

Really good transport links, shops and restaurants. Lots of excellent high street brands. You... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Syreeta B
,
Coventry, United Kingdom
Read all 2,219 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around London
from £44.00
More Info
from £14.90
More Info
from £45.00
More Info
from £104.00
More Info
Reviews (2,219)
Filter reviews
2,219 results
Traveller rating
1,119
751
176
48
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,119
751
176
48
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great shopping huge mall white city designer shops high end stores food court is lots of shops cinema waitrose shopaholic department
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2,219 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2024

Very happy with the Ice Rink. We had booked an early slot but decided not to attend due to heavy rain. Headed to the Ice Rink a few hours later and were allowed to attend using our old tickets, even though we technically should have bought a second set. The attendents were all friendly and the equipment was in good condition.

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank Footprints610231
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 December 2023

Completely useless staff and new self check out system.
The self check out system picked an item that I haven't placed on the desk, I was deciding if to buy it or leave it and i had to buy and then que downstairs to be able to return it. Staff refused to help me on the spot. Last time in ZARA, NEVER AGAIN

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank mihai d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 December 2023

With so many different races and cultures, It feels like you are in an airport
This place is interesting because you get to see so many different people from all countries and cultures, mainly Muslims and Asians , There are a wide variety of stores and there is a luxury area called £the village" public transport is good but road links are poor given the lack of investments in london's roads, meaning there is lots of traffic here.

Be careful as there is considerable amount of crime in the shepherds bush area

Date of experience: April 2023
Thank PrimeCritique
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 December 2023

My friend's kids myself and my kids all went to the Westfield ice skating rink and it was such a good idea. We are all beginner ice skaters but the staff were all very helpful and kept coming to our aid. There was particularly wonderful girl called Nada who was extremely helpful and kept coming back to check on us and even too some pictures of us as a family. Such a wonderful and unforgettable experience for all of us and will definitely be coming back.

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank SaraOthmanCairo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 December 2023 via mobile

Unfortunately the ice rink at Westfield is the worst run attraction I’ve ever been to. Complete chaos, too many people on the ice, going to wrong way and crashing into people and then only 1 person to give back the shoes at the end. Waited for 25 mins to get shoes back despite leaving the ice early “to beat the queue”. What a waste of nearly £40 for 2 people.

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank katpag13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews