We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Prince's Square Apartments
Ranked #695 of 1,063 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“excellent visit”
Reviewed 17 December 2013

we where here on business and looking for a comfortable place to stay. found this place through the maykenbel.com website. after phoning the reservations team was able to make a block booking for three apartment over four weeks. staff very accommodating provided us with extra clothes rack, and kitchen utensils. - TDrill Team

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank hcruz c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    109
    60
    22
    8
    15
See reviews for
62
52
15
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We stayed 8 nights at Princes square apartments. This is the 33-36 Princes Square Apartments. The studio apartment was spacious and the kitchenette handy. There was also a laundry in apartment complex for our use. The tub in the bathroom is high so you have to be careful getting in and out of it. It would be nice to have hand rails. The bed is a double and the love seat converts to a bed. We enjoyed out stay and would definitely recommend.

Room Tip: We were on the 1st floor and heard some noise from above. Not a big problem. Could be if you had in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
138 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Perfect location: close to shops, restaurants, tube and Kensington gardens. Studio was great for London's standards: bright, cosy, quiet, comfortable and very good price! Helpful staff and wi-fi free of charge. We intend to go back next time we're in London.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CristinaLM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

My girlfriend and I moved from Australia to London and stayed at this hotel for our first few nights. It is close to Hyde Park and tube stops, lots of restaurants. Really nice area. The reception is 24 hours and we were helped by them on many occasions. Very accommodating and approachable which is exactly what you need when you are new to an area. The room was great (the heating was always perfect which was necessary for two aussies in London Autumn). Nice bathrooms, little kitchen area and fridge came in handy. Quiet building too. All round great place to stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BanjoLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2013

It's not the first time we've been at Prince's Square Apartments, and every time is always better! Location is fantastic, very close to Hyde Park, and very very close to Queensway and Bayswater's Underground stops (central, circle, and district line). A fews meters from Portobello, Notting Hill and Whiteleys shopping center.
If you want to enjoy London, Prince's Square Apt is the best place to stay!!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alessiocafarelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breclav, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 November 2013

It's a nice area inside of the Nothing Hill. A lot of restaurants and shops around. Quiet place. Very nice, friendly people at the reception desk, whose are all the time ready to help you if you need it. Taxi service available right from the reception. Rooms are clean, with every two days changing towels and sheets service. Beds are comfortable and bathroom is also good. There is also a small kitchen, so you can cooked, if you like. TV, stereo, sofa, table and chair. I liked that place very much.

Room Tip: I had room number 406 and it was just great! Big and comfortable and also quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Pavel62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 November 2013

close to 2 subways, a lot of restaurants and supermarket nearby this apartment.
the room is OK but the bathroom is so small.
If we can choose, we need the up floor, better than ground floor.
There is a man who standby 24 hrs for the service.
Even they said in the website that can't add the extra bed, but we could request 1 extra bed.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank wirangrong s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Notting Hill
Space Apart Hotel
Space Apart Hotel
#380 of 1,063 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 436 reviews
Notting Hill
Kensington Gardens Hotel
Kensington Gardens Hotel
#423 of 1,063 in London
4.0 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
Notting Hill
Vancouver Studios
Vancouver Studios
#358 of 1,063 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Notting Hill
MStay Hyde Park Hotel
MStay Hyde Park Hotel
#495 of 1,063 in London
3.5 of 5 bubbles 202 reviews
Notting Hill
Princes Square Hotel
Princes Square Hotel
#711 of 1,063 in London
3.5 of 5 bubbles 478 reviews
Notting Hill
London House Hotel
London House Hotel
#314 of 1,063 in London
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prince's Square Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prince's Square Apartments

Property: Prince's Square Apartments
Address: 33-36 Princes Square | Bayswater, London W2 4NJ, England (Formerly Princes Square by Bridgestreet Worldwide)
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Notting Hill
Amenities:
Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #695 of 1,063 Hotels in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Prince's Square Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Prince's Square, in vibrant Bayswater, offers 40 serviced apartments and an excellent choice of Studio and One Bedroom accommodation, ideal for leisure or corporate stays. Located in a quiet residential square with the buzz of local life on the doorstep. Within easy walking distance of Hyde Park and Paddington Station (tube station and mainline railway station), with its convenient transport links and Heathrow Express service, Bayswater has a rich variety of shops, markets and restaurants. It's also close to fashionable Notting Hill, Portobello Market and the multi-cultural district of Edgware Road with its eclectic mix of restaurants, bars and clubs. All the apartments are comfortably furnished and include fully-fitted kitchen with appliances. A 24-Hour Concierge service is available to deal with individual requests and cleaning service is provided on a weekly basis. Other amenities include Laundry Room and nearby public Car Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Prince's Square Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing