We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Prince's Square Apartments
Ranked #704 of 1,067 Hotels in London
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Had a pleasant one week stay here. The apaprtment was clean. There were lelpful and friendly staff. The location was great. It's very close to the bayswater tube station. I will definitely consider staying here again should I visit London.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Hassan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    110
    62
    26
    9
    17
See reviews for
66
53
15
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I first knew about Prince's Square Apartment when my cousin introduced the place in November 2013. In February 2014, I booked through online and was surprised to get the 15% discount on studio apartment. A lot of savings!!!

From the picture, the studio looked just like an ordinary apartment...but it wasn't!!. It was more that I expected and not as what I have imagined. The studio was very spacious, clean, organized, secure, quiet with a lot of facilities including free WiFi, very helpful and friendly staff and of course, within a few minutes walk from the old favourite Bayswater road.

I am sure and definitely certain to book the studio apartment again in July 2014 and would recommend to all especially those seeking a quiet relaxing place in the busy London city.

Room Tip: You can find everything within your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Aminah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Found this little gem online and was greeted with warm smiles and good conversation. Even though i only stayed one night, i could easily see myself booking an apartment for a long weekend stay. Checked in to wonderfully kept room which smelt fresh and clean. Bayswater St is only a two minute walk away which is an excellent asset. Would recommend to all regardless your type of stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank otfJimmy_060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2014

I love these apartments. Amazing staff so helpful. I stay here a lot and keep coming back. I rarely give recommendations but will happily do so! Great location and a great choice of rooms.
The best thing though are the staff who are courteous and kind.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Zasert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bordeaux, France
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 February 2014

As a former international Flight Purser, I know a lot about hotels. My experience grew with my many hotel overnights.
Age also came along. It gives the ability to know what you like and react when you do not...
After trying several hotels around my fav Bayswater, I reserved a studio at 33 Princes Sq.. I had decided that I liked better a spacious room than breakfast included in my stay.
Not far from Queensway ...
Well, that was about 3 years ago! And , for each of my following trips to London, I have faithfully returned to 33 Princes Sq.
After my first stay, I wrote a review. Today, I am writing a new one, just to confirm my first impression.
Mr. Sam Karimi has been the Manager who welcomed me each time as if I were royalty!
I sensed that his excellent work would not be " unseen". I feared that he wouldn't be long till he has assigned to higher posts!
I was right...:-(

Although I miss Mr. Karimi very much, I have observed a new star taking the hotel's command.
Let me introduce Mr. Tomaj Jahani. Upon check-in, should you be welcomed by Mr. Jahani, or Tom, as I call him, you will be so pleasantly surprised.
Tom has followed the steps of Mr Karimi, giving each guest his
unique personal service, with a smile and his presence.
He is seconded at the Reception desk by Mr. Hadi Khatami Zadeh, at daytime.

I am soon travelling to London again and knowing the warm welcome that awaits me at 33 Princes Sq. makes me really look forward to my stay and be greeted by Tom and Hadi.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank EMalouvier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 January 2014

I was trying to a place in my budget and near Hyde Park. Luckily I found Princes Square. The room was nearly twice as big as my last stay in London. The staff helpe me find near by stores for all my needs, they help with my luggage (coming and going) the room was serviced every other day. Maybe the complaint would be the bathroom sink did not drain well at all, but I didn't say anything so they probably could have fixed it, if I had said something. Overall great place!

Mike

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MikeTShow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bude, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014

It is always a pleasure to come and stay in Princes Apartments. The rooms are spacious, clean and well appointed, and the beds very comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful - and the location in the heart of Bayswater is absolutely excellent for all the amenities of central London. Extremely good value for money, and I thoroughly recommend it as a good base in London whether for business or otherwise.

Room Tip: The ground floor rooms at street level can be noisier from pavement life than the first floor and ab...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Annabel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Notting Hill
Space Apart Hotel
Space Apart Hotel
#424 of 1,067 in London
438 reviews
Notting Hill
Vancouver Studios
Vancouver Studios
#366 of 1,067 in London
409 reviews
Notting Hill
Princes Square Hotel
Princes Square Hotel
#757 of 1,067 in London
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Notting Hill
Kensington Gardens Hotel
Kensington Gardens Hotel
#413 of 1,067 in London
290 reviews
Notting Hill
MStay Hyde Park Hotel
MStay Hyde Park Hotel
#488 of 1,067 in London
209 reviews
South Kensington
Collingham Serviced Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prince's Square Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prince's Square Apartments

Property: Prince's Square Apartments
Address: 33-36 Princes Square | Bayswater, London W2 4NJ, England (Formerly Princes Square by Bridgestreet Worldwide)
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Notting Hill
Amenities:
Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #704 of 1,067 Hotels in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Prince's Square Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Prince's Square, in vibrant Bayswater, offers 40 serviced apartments and an excellent choice of Studio and One Bedroom accommodation, ideal for leisure or corporate stays. Located in a quiet residential square with the buzz of local life on the doorstep. Within easy walking distance of Hyde Park and Paddington Station (tube station and mainline railway station), with its convenient transport links and Heathrow Express service, Bayswater has a rich variety of shops, markets and restaurants. It's also close to fashionable Notting Hill, Portobello Market and the multi-cultural district of Edgware Road with its eclectic mix of restaurants, bars and clubs. All the apartments are comfortably furnished and include fully-fitted kitchen with appliances. A 24-Hour Concierge service is available to deal with individual requests and cleaning service is provided on a weekly basis. Other amenities include Laundry Room and nearby public Car Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Prince's Square Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing