We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another good visit”
Review of Croft Court Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Croft Court Hotel
Ranked #75 of 558 London B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Another good visit”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This is the 3rd time I have stayed at Croft Court and it gets better every time. Michael and Idan are fabulous hosts and nothing is ever too much trouble. My room was clean and very comfortable and the breakfasts excellent and fresh. Great position and I highly recommend it as a wonderful kosher hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bev M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CroftCourt, Owner at Croft Court Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Hi Bev,

As a good friend of the Croft Court we would welcome you back anytime, seeing the next time will be your fourth visit, we should have a frequent guest programme especially for you.

Glad you had a great time, hope to see you soon.

Croft Court Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    36
    9
    2
    3
See reviews for
43
26
14
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jerusalem
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We had very little expectations for this stay in Golder's Green but from the moment we walked in the door we were pleasantly surprised! Without even a request we received a room upgrade. The staff were more than nice they were personal in a non intrusive manner, the hotel looks like it was recently overhauled and the room comfortable and spotless.

Room Tip: Room number 5 is off by itself
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gedaliah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CroftCourt, Owner at Croft Court Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Hi Gedaliah G,

Glad you liked our Hotel, we have a policy to upgrade customers if a better room is available, we really want our guests to feel welcome and comfortable.

We all here look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

Nothing is too much trouble for the staff at the Croft Court, and they have been so pleasant and helpful each time we've stayed there. We have just enjoyed another really comfortable Shabbos there, everything we needed was available with a smile. The location is excellent too in. Highly recommended.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank C L B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CroftCourt, Manager at Croft Court Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Hi C L B,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, we all really happy you enjoyed your stay here and we all look forward to welcoming you back.

Croft Court Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

great find! the hotel is small and cozy, recently remodeled there are refrigerators in the rooms, a delicious (kosher) breakfast, and hot plates for shabbat. The staff is very helpful and the owner will go out of his way to help you out. definitely recommended!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CroftCourt, Owner at Croft Court Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Hi Rachel S,

We really loved the title of your review, we work very hard to please our customers, and feel we are a hidden Gem, amongst hit and miss hotels in London.

Were really please you enjoyed your stay, and your title will go onto our website now, we look forward to seeing you again.

Take care

Croft Court Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Family run hotel. Lovely lovely staff. Very accommodating. Nice clean warm rooms. Delicious fresh breakfast. Great position to the tube and buses. My second stay this year. Love it!! Looking forward to my next visit!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rossyls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CroftCourt, Owner at Croft Court Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Hi,

Thanks again for the fantastic review were all really pleased here that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you back here again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LIVERPOOL
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Excellent hotel with Kosher supervision. I have stayed in this hotel on many occasions. Hotel is comfortable and is close to synagogues and restaurants. This is a good residential area and I have no complaints. I continue to recommend this hotel. Also recent refurbishment.

Room Tip: The rooms that I have experienced have been satisfactory.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DOCJOHN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CroftCourt, Manager at Croft Court Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Hi DOCJON

Thanks so much for the review, we look forward to welcoming you back again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnsberg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 5 March 2014

We arrived at friday and they give us a nice welcome! Since the first time we enjoyed our stay in the croft court hotel.
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
we are thankful for the nice time.
For every question they find an answer and help.

The next time we stay in London, we want to stay in this hotel again!

Regards from germany

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kathi567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CroftCourt, Owner at Croft Court Hotel, responded to this review, 7 March 2014
Hi,
Were really glad you have a great stay with us, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us.

We would happily welcome you both back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
The Pillar Hotel
#66 of 558 in London
127 reviews
MStay Golders Green
#109 of 871 in London
16 reviews
Anchor House Hotel
#118 of 558 in London
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East End / East London
The Lion & Key Hotel
The Lion & Key Hotel
#13 of 558 in London
151 reviews
Charlotte Guest House
#18 of 558 in London
758 reviews
The Station Hotel
#88 of 558 in London
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Croft Court Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Croft Court Hotel

Property: Croft Court Hotel
Address: 44 Ravenscroft Avenue | Golders Green, London NW11 8AY, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 558 B&Bs / Inns in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Croft Court Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique Kosher Hotel based in the heart of Golders Green ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Croft Court Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing