We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous flat in convenient location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Victoria...
1 review
“Gorgeous flat in convenient location”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a fabulous week in Johanna’s lovely apartment. It was perfect for our family of three. Conveniently located between Pimlico & Victoria stations made it easy to get around the tube. We also spent plenty of time walking to most of the major attractions (when our toddler let us!).

The cooking facilities were great as we ate in most nights. We did head out regularly to Gail’s for breakfast & coffee which is recommended, as well as a superb breakfast at Timmy Green which is close to Victoria station.

Johanna was easy to communicate with throughout the whole booking process & Nokka left the place in immaculate condition for our arrival.

Overall a fantastic stay and we would highly recommend to a couple or small family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
These guests were an absolute delight to host, and we look forward to welcoming them back on their next visit to London.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FunLoverV...
Vancouver, BC
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We enjoyed staying in the Pimlico area apartment for 8 nights. It was quiet, comfortable, and clean. We loved being able to walk to many sights. We went to the Cambridge Street Kitchen restaurant just down the street a couple of times and really liked it. We also liked the convenience of a local grocery store and underground station.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Thank you for these kind words, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We love the Cambridge St Kitchen too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadett...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comfortable, peaceful home away from home in pimlico”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This lovely apartment is in a quiet area of London. It was spotlessly clean and Nokka was very accommodating waiting for us after the train from the airport was cancelled. The neighbourhood is lovely and very quiet but with plenty of cafes, restaurants (our favourite was Paradise Indian restaurant), and supermarkets - we cooked most of our meals in the well equipped kitchen. We walked just about everywhere in London but the tube station Pimlico is very close. There is so much to see and do in London, the museums are beautiful. Then we had a comfortable and large bed to come home to. If I ever come back to London we would definitely stay here again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2018
Thank you for your kind review, and recommendation of Paradise restaurant, that is a new one to me, and I look forward to trying it out! We would love to welcome you back on your next trip to London.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vellablue
Sunshine Coast, Australia
1 review
“Simply Perfect”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Our stay in London was made perfect by the excellent standard of accommodation. Clean, fresh and elegant. Close to all amenities and even fresh flowers on arrival. Nokka, the house keeper was helpful and friendly. Thank you to Joanna for sharing her beautiful apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for these kind words, it was an absolute pleasure to host you and we hope you will return to London and stay with us in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roslin W
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Splendid Apartment in Pimlico”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

As a couple we enjoyed our stay in the one
Bed apartment. It is fully equiped and very
well maintained. Close to Tesco and grocery
shops. The underground is close by and well
connected to Victoria station and Kings cross
Station. The housekeeper Nokka has been very
helpful.
Thank you Joana for the pleasant stay.
We would definitely recommend to our friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for your kind comments, we hope to welcome you and your friends back in the future. Joanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
I am so glad you and your lovely family enjoyed your stay! Please do come back again soon. Warmest wishes, Joanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
It was such a pleasure to have your parents stay, thank you for this lovely review. We look forward to welcoming your family back on their next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing