We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Großes Appartement in sehr guter Lage”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
dining table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
living room
dining table
open plan kitchen/living room
balcony
view from balcony
master bedroom
master bedroom en-suite
second bedroom
main bathroom
main bathroom, bath and shower with curtain
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nisrin E
Duisburg, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Großes Appartement in sehr guter Lage”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time. The appartment was perfect for us. 3 adults, but enough space for 3 more. It was clean and comfortable. Very close to Bermondsey Station and About 20 min walk to Tower Bridge. Supermarkets are very close, 5 min. Check in and out was easy. London City Airport is about 30 min by tube and DLR. Kitchen was very good equiped. Very calm and secure area. We would love to come back. Thank you Daniel!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alastair...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“London Bridge Flat”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Location was ideal within easy walking distance of the tube station and busses to the city.
The flat was very comfortable and secure with plenty of homely touches.
Would recommend to anyone to use this accomodation.

Note to trip advisor your certification screen is too big on a apple i phone 4 s to get to the bottom part of the approval box so had several frustrating attempts not being able to send it from my phone needs fixed by trip advisor.Had to use my lap top when home from the trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside72...
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Specious and walking distance to attractions and underground. Lovely and spacious flat. Very comfortable and Daniel was very helpful and nice when we got there. The flat was very clean and cozy, we enjoyed our stay. Thanks Daniel, highly recommend the flat and will do it again
Thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nlo1230
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
“An enjoyable stay!”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is comfortable and nicely laid out and decorated. There were 3 of us and it was very spacious for us. It has all the basic necessities such as towels, bathroom amenities, hair dryer, iron & ironing boards that you'll need for a stay. This place has a lift that will come in handy when you have heavy luggages like us. Besides the unit, the host is also very nice. Daniel is very friendly and is flexible with check-in and check-out times which we greatly appreciated. I would have given 5 stars if the tube were a little closer. It is a good 8-10 min walk to the tube which is fine on cooler and fine days. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiriamA21...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely quiet apartment in an good position to explore London”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely neat 2nd floor apartment (lift if needed) with nice gardens around. It is safe as it is positioned in a gated community even having a night guard in the lobby. Several close food shops and only a short walk to the Tube or buses. Very easy and quick to get to main attractions of London. Close to a nice park. Has everything you would need for a short stay. Would happily stay again. Thank you Daniel

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohammed...
Bangkok
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Comfortable and Spacious Stay”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Hey Daniel, Thanks a lot for great hospitality.
Rooms were very comfortable, very spacious with all modern amenities

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tuck on c
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very good location”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

the location is very good for those who are not familiar to London.
shops and subway stations is just in easy walking distance.
the only thing to complaints is the mattress just a bit too soft.:)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing