We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful stay”
other travellers have booked this property
modern clean kitchen with door to a roof tarrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
modern clean kitchen with door to a roof tarrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
modern clean kitchen with door to a roof tarrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davidalej...
Cali, Colombia
1 review
“wonderful stay”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Margarita,
Was a great host, very attentive and had great communication prior to my and during my stay!! I found the apartment and location great!! The apartment was very clean and had ample space.the location was excellent and the transport network was very good!! Loved my stay, would recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in central London!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nickmay20...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great flat in an ideal location”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This flat was excellent and suited our needs perfectly! Clean, well-equipped and in a great location. I started each day with a cappuccino downstairs at the coffee shop/cafe. The WiFi worked fine, so I could do some work - and the teens were happy. It was nice to have 2.5 bathrooms.

The location was amazing, so we were able to walk everywhere, especially Covent Garden and theatre-land.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you very much.I am happy that your family had a nice holidays and I hope to see again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wojciech...
2 reviews
“Perfect big, friendly flat.”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location is amazing Jost right in central London. Dis is a great family- friendly flat whit really confe bead . Very clean and quayed. And I'm very happy from help of MARGARITA to get any direction or information wot to do in London. I we'l visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you for staying in my apartment. I highly recommend you to any host. You are most welcome to spend another holidays in my place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing