We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect house not only for families”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Relax at historic Pub - Nightingale Wanstead - Serves great food. Good for families. 9 minutes walk.
City of London. Global financial hub. 20 minutes from local station. Liverpool Street station.
Visit world famous St Paul's Cathedral 24 minutes on Metro.
British Museum awaits you. To get to it go to Totenham Court station in 30 minutes on metro.
Get easily to London icons River Thames, Tower Bridge & Shard by Tube/Metro around 30 minutes.
Palace of Westminster. Houses of Parliament. Westminster station. 35 minutes metro travel time.
Views from Royal Greenwich Park home of time, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT). Around half an hour on tube
Food court at Westfield Stratford one of Europest largest malls. 10 minutes from local station.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Grzegorz...
1 review
“Perfect house not only for families”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It was our pleasure to be the guests of Angelina and RanaThe house is very close to the tube and it is in a very pleasant district. It is very comfortable and well equipped. We were two families with four children. They have a great fun in the beautiful rose garden with the swings and a slide☺ It's a perfect house to spend a great time in London, especially with children.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
It was our pleasure to host you all. Look forward to seeing you all soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shazibjav...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Fantastic stay in a wonderful location”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is a fantastic, spacious and cosy house in a very convenient location with excellent transportation links and close proximity to Central London. Highly recommended for family or group stays. There was a Large and beautifully landscaped garden which our kids loved. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Very nice and peaceful suburban area yet so close to the City with many eating options within minutes reach.

Host Angelina was extremely helpful and accommodating with a pleasant personality. We were made to feel very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Many thanks Shazib. It was pleasure hosting you all. We look forward to family's next visit to London.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arstauq
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in December 2016

An outstanding accomodation with extremely well sized rooms and comfortable beds. The location is extremely beautiful, safe and peaceful. It is in close proximity to the central line/metro and tube station.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thanks we look forwarding to hosting you and family soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
1 review
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2018
Thanks Jean- Marc for giving us chance of hospitality. You had a misunderstanding with Taxi driver owing to bad English, I did help and matter did get resolved within 5 minutes. In any event I do not believe this was relevant for dropping a star regarding our hospitality which you loved.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing