We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Penthouse!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
don't miss to have dinner in one of the Shards amazing restaurants
all major touristic attractions are in walking distance
all major touristic attractions are in walking distance
all major touristic attractions are in walking distance
Awarded as world's finest homes!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
kristined...
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Penthouse!”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Visited London last February and I am surprised by the huge space of this penthouse! I brought with me my grandmother who has struggles in walking and the property was just perfect since the bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, living room are all in one floor. Apart from this amazing set-up, the host offered us FREE airport pick-up making our vacation even more memorable! If you book this apartment, you'll also marvel the spectacular LondonEye which is very visible on the balcony - I sooo loved the view that I had to share it and promise, I'll book this amazing penthouse again in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Wow! It's such a pleasure reading your wonderful feedback in my penthouse, Kristine. And just to let you know me and my team enjoyed catering your needs most specially for your lovely grandmother. I am also glad knowing that you have enjoyed watching one of the famous attraction in London which you can see all day long to the apartment’s balcony, the London Eye-definitely the apartment’s highlight! I am looking forward on receiving your call to your next London journey, Thank you so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
todaymagg...
Chinatown, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The apartment was very clean!”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We truly enjoyed our stay at An’s place. The apartment is conveniently located within a quiet neighborhood, with many eating places and a small grocery store nearby as well as tube stations within walking distance. An was very responsive and quick in replying and the key handover ran smoothly as agreed. Also, the apartment was clean and comfortably equipped to our full satisfaction. The apartment was very clean! Linen and towels were 5 star quality which you don't find easily these days. We would definitely book An’s place again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2018
Hi Maggie! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay in my apartment with full satisfaction. It is good to know that everything went smoothly and we did meet your expectations. I am pleased as well to hear that you find our location to your liking - definitely one of the things we are proud of. I'm sure our entire team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stefanieh...
Besigheim, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A fine place to stay”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I will definitely choose this penthouse again when I come back to London next month! Absolutely recommended to others. For all the equipment and furniture in the house,the price is more than worth it!!!It is clean!huge!luxury!and convenient! Good location, right on the shopping district and many pubs and restaurants are nearby. I regret not booking for the rest of my journey because it is so popular and it is already booked for the rest of the week. An is so kind , hospitable and considerable! If you are looking for a perfect TripAdvisor in London,this is It!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thank you for your positive comments, Stef. I am so glad to hear that we were able to offer you a home far away from your home. Looking forward to welcoming you back next month, Stefanie!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
772Susann
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“OUTSTANDING”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my wife spent about 10 days in this outstanding split level apartment - friends were joining us for 3 nights. This Penthouse is super clean, stylish decorated but most of all - the interior is on the highest standard which made our stay extremely comfortabable. Beds are Hotel standard, bathrooms beautiful, 1 bedroom is a bit small though. It's on top floor and although located on the busiest street in the West End its extremely quiet. Enjoying the large rooftop with the view to London eye was breathtaking.... to stay here in summer must be something very special. The location is outstanding, all attractive tourist destinations are easy to reach within a short walk... shopping on Regent / Bond Street is the biggest pleasure.
we will try to book again for our next London trip.. although it will be booked for the next year I guess.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
I appreciate your lovely feedback about my Oxford Street Penthouse and I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our apartment. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of London and a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. I hope your next stay is just around the corner and hopefully it is available:)
Call us if there is anything we can help you with! See you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasR_U...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

An has been a great host! She responded to all our queries promptly and gave additional insider tips.

The apartment is as fantastic as described! Our stay was very comfortable as the Penthouse is super modern and luxury equipped with nice bedlinen, soft towels, toiletries, Nespresso Machine and capsules, speaker, Apple TV and other gadgets. We found enough space and still had privacy in our rooms and living on 2 levels. My friend loves to have a cigarette after dinner and he loved the balcony adjacent to the kitchen. Meanwhile my parents enjoyed tier glass of wine on the rooftop with view to the London Eye. AMAZING.

I can fully recommend staying at this apartment although the rates are not cheap - value for money is just right. Locationwise - you cannot be more centrally located as Oxford Street is just downstairs - take the private lift and start browsing one of your favorite Brand. You never need to take a bus or taxi - everything you want to visit is in the immediate area: Regent Street, Covent Garden, Soho, Hyde Park, British Museum, London Eye, Westminster...

Thanks to An and the whole team - we had a fantastic time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our penthouse, Thomas. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area?
If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream8204...
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing