We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stuff”
Review of Thai Tiger

Thai Tiger
Get food delivered
Ranked #6,515 of 25,693 Restaurants in London
Price range: £5 - £15
Neighbourhood: Greenwich
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Greenwich
Reviewed 16 July 2019 via mobile

Good food and good service. They serve real thai food and it tastes well. The inside of the restaurant looks ok but the food was worth it!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank hoydenaugust
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2019

Been there a couple times since becoming Thai Tiger & was not impressed. Looks like a pub, feels like a pub. It has no restaurant feel to it. Food was nothing to write home about. This is a pub trying to be a restaurant.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank titan02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 July 2019 via mobile

Dropped friends to a concert in Greenwich and needed to kill time so we booked and visited thai tiger..
Absolute treat. Staff were so friendly and service was excellent. Very fresh food, traditional spices and piping hot.
Will definitely go back when in the area.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank tim-jackie2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2019

Pad Thai and Sky Sports, what more does one need!!

This is an excellent pub conversion with a thai twist and excellent quality food for the West Greenwich community!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jisagod2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 May 2019 via mobile

ate here with friends who recommended it over the weekend. we ordered a lot of food to share around, all delicious. very authentic thai food, and great flavours. everything we ordered was very good but the thai green curry was delicious. would definitely go back.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank bensayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Thai Tiger also viewed

 

Been to Thai Tiger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.