We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best crêpe ever !”
Review of Chelsea Creperie

Chelsea Creperie
Reserve with OpenTable
Chelsea Creperie is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5,509 of 25,591 Restaurants in London
Neighbourhood: Chelsea
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Chelsea
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

Having visited for many years Kensington crêperie and being so upset by the degrading, service I can only highly recommend Chelsea Crêperie for whoever love the authentic flavour of a proper French crepe for half the price you would pay anywhere else in London. Ideally located opposite Chelsea and Westminster hospital, you can’t miss this newly opened hidden gem. Whether you need a nice and cosy place to meet for lunch or just treat yourself with a carefully prepared coffee and crepe, look no further, just seat and enjoy.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank nenoua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daryalondon, Owner at Chelsea Creperie, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thanks sooooo much for coming! Hope to see you here very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

I went to the Chelsea Creperie today with a friend. The service was impecable and they made my crepe exactly as I wanted. I am definitively going back. Coffee was great too.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank manidezed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daryalondon, Owner at Chelsea Creperie, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thanks sooooo much for coming! Hope to see you here very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Recently open, they are making a lot of effort to build a reputation by using quality ingredients (locally sourced, organic eggs and milk!). First time I eat good savoury crepes in London. I was also very impressed with the coffee.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank LionelJ208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daryalondon, Owner at Chelsea Creperie, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thanks sooooo much for coming! Hope to see you here very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

I really love crepes! So when we passed in front of Chelsea Creperie, it wasn't a difficult decision to stop and try a few crepes

It's a really lovely place across the road from the Chelsea Westminster Hospital and looks like it's just undergone a sympathetic refurb. The staff were super friendly and accommodating and the menu was far more extensive than any usual creperie

The crepes were excellent and very tasty. Generous size and filling and filled with real cream, not the usual scooshy variety (I particularly recommend the tartiflette). This with a glass of french cider made a fantastic evening for our party ! It's around the corner from where I live so you'll see me many more times !

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JohnnBond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daryalondon, Owner at Chelsea Creperie, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thanks sooooo much for coming! Hope to see you here very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chelsea Creperie also viewed

 
London, England
 

Been to Chelsea Creperie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing