We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Like home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sarahchen...
Taipei, Taiwan
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Like home away from home”
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I booked a week-long stay for a group of 5. Right off the bat the host was friendly and super responsive, which was useful in helping us prepare for the trip. The residence in itself was comfortable and convenient. I'd definitely stay here again when traveling with a group.

PROS:
- Overall modern, clean, and homey
- Spacious and bright bathrooms. You get hot water right away at the right consistency which is something I really appreciate, having stayed in many residences all over the world
- Kitchen was fully equipped - useful whenever we wanted to stay in and rest
- Complimentary snacks, tea & coffee, magazines, books, and board games were a lovely lovely touch that made us feel appreciated and at home
- The private terrace was amazing!!!
- The parking space on the ground floor was convenient for loading our suitcases etc unto the taxi
- This residence had the best location without a doubt. We were extremely close to the Knightsbridge tube station, to Harrods, tons of cafes and shops. It was close to everything, literally

CONS:
- Personally would've preferred for the bedrooms to have locks but I still had my privacy respected nevertheless
- There were many floors and stairs, which could be challenging for more mature travelers. Just something minor to be aware about or pack light!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2018
Sarah, thank you so much for taking some time to write a long and such a wonderful review for your stay - guest satisfaction is a must for us! The team is really glad to have your group accommodated in here, and we thank you for treating the apartment as your home away from home, for leaving the apartment still in good shape. Knowing that you are planning to be back here is a great news! You are welcome anytime and surely we will once again offer a reasonable rate for your convenience. Upon reading your review, I can conclude that you really had a great stay and the whole of the apartment suits to your liking! This is very much appreciated and for sure the team will strive more to provide the same experience to our future guests. By the way, let me discuss with the team about the bedroom locks, if it’s a good idea. But still glad to hear from you that despite that, your privacy was still respected. Additionally, we 100% value safety, so we always inform elderly guests or with kids about the townhouse design of the flat with floors and stairs before booking. Once again, thank you so much for your kind words. See you then! Hopefully not very far from the future. Take care and All the best, Sarah!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemarie...
1 review
“will come back”
Reviewed 26 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

stayed for 3 nights, just a short time but everything was just perfect. Very nice apartment, with fresh and clean ambiance. Favorite spot is the rooftop really cool view. The design is well thought, I super like it. location wise really, a perfect spot to start your dream tour in the beautiful city of London. I thank the whole team for the unforgettable experience. See you next time.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2018
Glad that you had a perfect experience in our apartment. Yes, centrally located and really a good place to start touring around London. The apartment itself is well designed. Thank you and we hope to see you next time, hopefully not very far from now. Take care.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sohia D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you Henrik, guest manager Thomas and team for a great stay, easy communication. The flat was well kept and clean. The roof deck with the view of Harrods is fantastic. Location is near the shopping areas and tourist attractions. Good wifi connection is a plus since I am there also to work.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Thank you for sharing your positive experience Sohia. The team is happy to be part of your London experience. We really hope to welcome you the second time around real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessa Mar...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 star accommodation near Hyde Park”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

"My family of 5, including my parents stayed in this flat last week of February and we definitely enjoyed our stay. I would like to highlight what was mentioned in the other review that it is perfect for family. The flat has sufficient space and not to mention very close to restaurants, cafes, and other touristic destinations. Hyde Park was in walking distance too!

The flat is well appointed. We had everything we needed during our stay, and it was quite comfortable. We finally found the place to be while in London.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Thank you for leaving a nice feedback - we are glad you enjoyed your time in here! Yes, the location is really superb, close to almost everything you need for a memorable vacation. All the best Jessa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evelyn C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“location, view and the apartment itself”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

It was indeed a memorable visit yet what made it more memorable was the comfort and leisure I experienced from the apartment. After long series of exploring the city, the thought of going back to the apartment is refreshing. I would definitely go back there. 5 thumbs up

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We always make sure our guests will experience the best and we are happy that we were able to do that. The apartment is really beautifully designed and refreshing. Message me anytime if you plan to be back here, it is our pleasure to meet you again, Evelyn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ming12260
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Pleasant home perfect for families”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We booked many holiday homes over the years, but this one is definitely a highlight. Perfect for family, sufficient space (we've been 6 persons) and fully equipped. The property is well maintained, everything is in good shape (e.g. heating, kitchen, internet access). The host and the entire team provided a superb and professional service (easy appointments for arrival/departure, linen, towels, cleaning) --- very pleasant.

We can recommend the place and enjoyed our stay very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
Thank you for leaving such wonderful comments, Ming. Me and the entire guest management team truly enjoyed catering to your needs. We’re just so glad that you enjoyed your stay in my humble place and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Please keep in touch whenever you will be back in the city. Best regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing