We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge London Fulham
Nearby Hotels
US$343
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$329
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Tower(London)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
175
193
84
40
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
193
84
40
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstamford bridgenorth end roadroom was cleanbreakfast boxbusy high streetquiet floorwest bromptonminute walktravel lodgedistrict linetube stationbus routesalbert hallbudget hoteltea and coffee making facilitiesovernight staybars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
479 - 484 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014

good location, clean rooms, good staff. front of hotel rooms very very noisy. Iceland and Poundland deliveries at 4am, you will not sleep through this for
1-2 hours! rooms are very hot although a fan was provided.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 64derby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Excellent stay and team at Fulham broadway close to the. underground shops and plenty of places to eat. also close to Chelsea fc and just two stops away from Fulham fc on the underground.
As a family we would stay at Fulham broadway again

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ratlee58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

The plus points, good location and not a bad price for a family room on a Saturday night. Unfortunately there it ends, the rooms were unbearably hot and myself my wife and my children barely slept which is unacceptable, the fan provided is of no use. This chain needs to address these issues or only open in the middle of winter at this location.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DJDJ10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

If you have stayed in a Travelodge before this is no different.
Room was clean but they really do no need to start considering replacing the irons/boards as there is a risk of ruining your clothes (I had to replace 2 due to their decaying condition). It can also get quite hot unless you open the window but if you do that then the noise outside will be disruptive.
Has a good location, walkable distance to Fulham Broadway tube and is based on the high street which offers every typical shop, coffee and restaurant.
If you can take the rough with the smooth then its worth the cost, which is good considering the overpriced hotels on offer elsewhere but don't expect anything more than average.

Room Tip: Avoid any rooms overlooking the high street. ask for an iron early and maybe a fan if visiting in the summer.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ferrariwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

This recently refurbished hotel is located on North End Road a few minutes walk from Fulham Broadway with all its bars and restaurants plus the District Line Tube. The rooms are large and quiet with tea & coffee plus a fan. The reception staff were polite and friendly. There is electronic door security on the front door and at every floor level so it makes you feel secure. The room was surprisingly quiet for central London. We went to Stamford Bridge 0.3 miles or you could go to Craven Cottage about 0.75 miles. Putney Bridge is only a short walk via Parsons Geen and there are lots more bars and restaurants near the river. There is no parking in this area but on the plus side the hotel opens onto North End Road street market where we enjoyed some Thai street food. Not quite like Bangkok but nice anyway.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews