We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful chrystals, stones and more

Arrived with the underground, a 5-10 minute walk and you arrive at the shop. They have so many... read more

Reviewed 23 December 2019
Sannestrail1906
Love it here

They have every crystal you can think of, the always get new ones in first, all staff are helpful... read more

Reviewed 26 January 2019
lisa f
via mobile
Read all 10 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from US$72.10
More Info
from US$76.90
More Info
from US$289.36
More Info
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
10
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2019 via mobile

I’ve been visiting Charlie’s Rock Shop for over 20 odd years, first visiting when I started my very first full time job just around the corner.
The shop has a huge range of quality crystals, lots of interesting jewellery and crystal ornaments including fabulous statement pieces which are obtainable for everyone (just ask!)
The staff are very friendly and always willing to give information regarding the items you may be interested in, and the staff are very very good with recommendations. Charlie still remembers me all these years later (I’ve changed massively lol) and always makes a point of saying hello when he see’s me which is nice! I couldn’t recommend this place more! My 10yr old nephew came with me this week and loved every minute of it, he enjoyed the colours and the stones qualities explanations and he enjoyed choosing tumble stones for himself, his sister and cousins younger - he’ll come along again he says <3

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank alwaysjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventurer243303, Manager at Charlie's Rockshop, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2019

<3 thank you so much! x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2019 via mobile

I love this shop. Living in London is stressful but coming here to look at crystals, fossils, minerals, etc is somewhat relaxing. Charlie and the team are knowledgable and helpful and there is a vast selection of items for everyone.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank madnutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventurer243303, Manager at Charlie's Rockshop, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2019

Much appreciated! Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC