We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,217)
Filter reviews
2,217 results
Traveller rating
1,648
484
66
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,648
484
66
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjelly beansrubber duckmoorgate tube stationbusiness districtelemis toiletriesglass of proseccobox of chocolatesliverpool stwalk in showeron arrivalrose petalshuge bathroomjunior suiteexcellent hotelseparate showerlittle toucheswould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 2,217 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We enjoyed our stay and the staff were so lovely. We would definitely stay again. In regards to negatives there wasn't any that we can really think off.
The bar is nice and warmly. The drink range was good and the bar staff lovely and chatty

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Excellent hotel. The staff really make the place. They are extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was yummy and we had lunch also which was good. The attention to detail is second to none. Our room was fantastic. Location is great not far from Liverpool street station which is on the central line. Quiet at night so you sleep well.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank denise557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Quite, comfortable, clean with fantastic service. Ideal for a couples weekend break in the city. If you’re looking for a bit of luxury for a reasonable price, this is it. Highly recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christiansY81KW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Excellent Customer Service, I booked for 10 people and our rooms weren't ready when we arrived (we were early), when we returned we were informed that all the luggage had been taken upto the room - exceeded expectation. We were also greeted with a glass of fizz which was a nice touch after a long journey. Rooms are the best we have experienced in London within this price range. Lots of extra's including Bathrobe, slippers, Elemis toiletries, complimentary waters, crisps, sweets and biscuits. Overall an excellent Hotel!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

. I think your overall survey is enough to indicate that I was very satisfied with my 2 night stay in your hotel. I would stay there again and advise friends to stay too.
I was attending a wedding at St Lawrence Jewry, I chose your hotel because it is so close to that church .Perfect.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S8240QQsoniaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aliaksandra J, General Manager at Apex London Wall Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Sonia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete both our internal feedback as well as writing a review. We are o grateful for your kind words about Apex London Wall and appreciate your recommendation.

We hope you had a great time attending the wedding and hope that we will be able to welcome you back for other occasions in the future.

Warmest regards,

Aliaks,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews