We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Great birthday treat

We had a great time and we finished in 50 minutes!! Everyone was really lovely - a great time had... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Lin C
,
London, United Kingdom
Great visit really good fin

Great fun, really enjoyable. The team really loomed after us. Wasn’t too difficult in laces was a... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Dan A
,
Chatham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 591 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around London
from £18.00
More Info
from £44.00
More Info
from £99.00
More Info
from £104.00
More Info
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveller rating
538
47
1
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
538
47
1
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun peter pan jump scares game master challenging enough great game seconds to spare fun experience year olds team building birthday treat a lot of fun great night eltham clues ripper temple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 591 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2023

Excellent experience the kids loved it, Would love to see more experiences an also a Birthday package. Lovely set design too

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank B8733GIkimp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 January 2023 via mobile

We did the Keep Calm Escape Room today & had a great time! We managed to escape with time to spare, the room set up was very clever & clues not easy to crack but great fun! Aimée was really helpful & friendly! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank LuciaH2231
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 January 2023

Had a fantastic time at Eltham Escape room - we played Keep Calm, it was a lot of fun and on the more difficult side of things. Aimee our host was fantastic and gave us all the information we needed.

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank robhB2870BS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 January 2023 via mobile

Very well done escape room, shame so expensive as would do them more regularly but for a family of 4 it’s a lot for an hour ! Should offer family rates !

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank dianewinship
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 January 2023

We had a great time! Friendly welcome, George an excellent host, Keep Calm room perfect for our group, lots of team work needed... would recommend :)

Date of experience: December 2022
1  Thank marsjem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews