We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Great birthday treat

We had a great time and we finished in 50 minutes!! Everyone was really lovely - a great time had... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Lin C
,
London, United Kingdom
Great visit really good fin

Great fun, really enjoyable. The team really loomed after us. Wasn’t too difficult in laces was a... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Dan A
,
Chatham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 591 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around London
from £18.00
More Info
from £44.00
More Info
from £99.00
More Info
from £104.00
More Info
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveller rating
538
47
1
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
538
47
1
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun peter pan jump scares game master challenging enough great game seconds to spare fun experience year olds team building birthday treat a lot of fun great night eltham clues ripper temple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 591 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2023 via mobile

A great location with well structured escape rooms. We loved the range of tasks that had to be completed and particularly the variety. We did the Peter Pan room and thought it was excellent for first timers. We were greeted by friendly staff, it was well organised and spacious.

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank 576anni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 January 2023

Excellent experience the kids loved it, Would love to see more experiences an also a Birthday package. Lovely set design too

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank B8733GIkimp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 January 2023 via mobile

We did the Keep Calm Escape Room today & had a great time! We managed to escape with time to spare, the room set up was very clever & clues not easy to crack but great fun! Aimée was really helpful & friendly! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank LuciaH2231
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 January 2023

Had a fantastic time at Eltham Escape room - we played Keep Calm, it was a lot of fun and on the more difficult side of things. Aimee our host was fantastic and gave us all the information we needed.

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank robhB2870BS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 January 2023 via mobile

Very well done escape room, shame so expensive as would do them more regularly but for a family of 4 it’s a lot for an hour ! Should offer family rates !

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank dianewinship
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews